“With Elon Musk at the helm of Twitter, the era of political correctness could end,” says analyst

news news--summary news--video-playing" data-post-id="1197697" data-video-id="http://welo-125396">

Posted at 07:19 ET (11:19 GMT) Wednesday, April 27, 2022

playing





news news--summary" data-post-id="1190283" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/19/crisis-refugiados-ucranianos-siria-desigualdad-solidaridad-europa-acogida-alejandra-oraa-cafe-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 11:15 ET (15:15 GMT) Tuesday, April 19, 2022

The reception of the Ukrainians shows the inequality compared to other countries


0:59

news news--summary" data-post-id="1158658" data-video-id="spanish/2022/02/23/ucrania-rusia-crisis-champions-league-uefa-final-deportes.cnn">

Posted at 13:32 ET (17:32 GMT) Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Will the Champions League final be played in Russia?  UEFA's response to CNN


1:03

news news--summary" data-post-id="1138707" data-video-id="spanish/2022/01/17/tecnologia-redes-sociales-internet-retos-beneficios-globo-economia.cnn">

Posted at 16:15 ET (20:15 GMT) Monday, January 17, 2022

Do you feel exposed when using social networks?


2:07

news news--summary" data-post-id="1132133" data-video-id="welo-112780">

Posted at 09:18 ET (13:18 GMT) Wednesday, January 5, 2022

Protest near the Capitol occurs without serious incidents




news news--summary" data-post-id="1097682" data-video-id="spanish/2021/11/09/economia-autoritarismo-politica-democracia-mundial-globoeconomia.cnn">

Posted at 14:38 ET (18:38 GMT) Tuesday, November 9, 2021

GloboEconomía: authoritarianism in the world


2:29

news news--summary" data-post-id="1072387" data-video-id="spanish/2021/09/25/guayaquil-clarissa-ward-seguidores-periodista-corresponsal-conecta2.cnn">

Posted at 08:11 ET (12:11 GMT) Saturday, September 25, 2021

Ward: "I have many followers in Guayaquil"


0:53

news news--summary" data-post-id="1012395" data-video-id="spanish/2021/06/11/argentina-alberto-fernandez-selva-indios-barcos-marcelo-longobardi-cnn-redaccion-buenos-aires.cnn">

Posted at 15:54 ET (19:54 GMT) Friday, June 11, 2021

The shipwrecks of Captain Fernandez


12:25

news news--summary" data-post-id="984488" data-video-id="spanish/2021/04/26/deportes-varsky-analisis-futbol-debe-jugar-menos-cnn-redaccion-buenos-aires.cnn">

Posted at 19:06 ET (23:06 GMT) Monday, April 26, 2021

Varsky analysis: football should play less


4:13

news news--summary" data-post-id="979442" data-video-id="spanish/2021/04/15/biden-putin-trump-rusia-poltica-manolo-gonzalez-moscote-exterior-iran-china-crimea-militares-europa-eeuu-dusa-sot.cnn">

Posted at 18:34 ET (22:34 GMT) Thursday, April 15, 2021

How should Biden act with Russia in international politics?


2:41

Share:

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

On Key

Related Posts