NewsyList

WhatsApp already allows its users to choose who can see their photo, the last connection and more

At the end of March of this year, the application expanded these options with the possibility of allowing to hide the last connection time and the profile photo to certain contacts in the Android beta.

It should be noted that the new privacy options are for the entire user base of the messaging app. In addition, they added the ability for the user to hide their statuses as well, as announced via Twitter and explained on the Help Desk page.

WhatsApp users therefore now have the option to choose whether to give access to all users of the application, only to their saved contacts, to their contacts except those you decide to exclude, or to no one.

See also  Shigeru Miyamoto is still the best video game author in a survey, follows Miyazaki - Nerd4.life

Share:

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Social Media

Most Popular

On Key

Related Posts