What does Elon Musk want to verify on Twitter?

news news--summary news--video-playing" data-post-id="1199358" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/29/twitter-elon-musk-tesla-tecnologia-economia-serbia-dinero-pkg.cnn">

Posted at 15:18 ET (19:18 GMT) Friday, April 29, 2022

playing



1:04

news news--summary" data-post-id="1199491" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/29/elon-musk-twitter-red-social-venta-acciones-morgan-stanley-dinero-serbia-pkg.cnn">

Posted at 18:57 ET (22:57 GMT) Friday, April 29, 2022

How did Elon Musk manage to stay with Twitter?


2:13

news news--summary" data-post-id="1199371" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/29/china-industria-tecnologica-covid-19-apoyo-serbia-dinero-pkg.cnn">

Posted at 15:33 ET (19:33 GMT) Friday, April 29, 2022

China says it will support its big tech companies


1:06

news news--summary" data-post-id="1199346" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/29/trabajo-remoto-permanente-empresas-tecnologicas-airbnb-clix-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 14:58 ET (18:58 GMT) Friday, April 29, 2022

Airbnb workers will be able to choose their place of work


1:18

news news--summary" data-post-id="1198713" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/28/apple-primera-tienda-de-reparacion-online-usuarios-serbia-dinero-pkg.cnn">

Posted at 16:50 ET (20:50 GMT) Thursday, April 28, 2022

Apple launched an online repair store


1:04

news news--summary" data-post-id="1198107" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/27/musk-acuerdo-twitter-truth-social-trump-eeuu-dusa.cnn">

Posted at 18:37 ET (22:37 GMT) Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Why doesn't Elon Musk own Twitter yet?


2:13

news news--summary" data-post-id="1197697" data-video-id="welo-125396">

Posted at 07:19 ET (11:19 GMT) Wednesday, April 27, 2022






news news--summary" data-post-id="1197523" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/27/late-night-elon-musk-twitter-pkg-digital.cnn">

Posted at 21:39 ET (01:39 GMT) Tuesday, April 26, 2022

This is how they joke on the night programs about the purchase of Twitter


1:41

news news--summary" data-post-id="1197433" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/26/amazon-edificio-helix-twitter-emoji-popo-digital-pkg-jeanne-moos.cnn">

Posted at 18:29 ET (22:29 GMT) Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Amazon's proposed new building looks like this emoji


1:39

news news--summary" data-post-id="1197342" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/26/twitter-elon-musk-fortuna-millonario-tesla-spacex-dusa-antonanzas-pkg.cnn">

Posted at 16:31 ET (20:31 GMT) Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Elon Musk: what could his fortune buy?


2:51

Share:

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

On Key

Related Posts