NewsyList

Ukraine exhibits destroyed Russian tanks and vehicles

news news--summary news--video-playing" data-post-id="1217581" data-video-id="spanish/2022/06/01/tanques-rusos-militares-ucrania-material-belico-invasion-kyiv-dusa-pkg-guzman.cnn">

Posted at 12:36 ET (16:36 GMT) Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Ukraine exhibits destroyed Russian tanks and vehicles playing



2:12

news news--summary" data-post-id="1218391" data-video-id="welo-130006">

Posted at 00:27 ET (04:27 GMT) Friday, June 3, 2022

Video summary of the war Ukraine - Russia: June 2Video summary of the war Ukraine - Russia: June 2




news news--summary" data-post-id="1218259" data-video-id="spanish/2022/06/02/cuerpos-civiles-ucranianos-tropas-rusas-guerra-forenses-dusa-matthew-chance.cnn">

Posted at 18:34 ET (22:34 GMT) Thursday, June 2, 2022

Search for bodies of Ukrainian civilians buried by RussiansSearch for bodies of Ukrainian civilians buried by Russians


3:12

news news--summary" data-post-id="1217746" data-video-id="welo-129856">

Posted at 00:13 ET (04:13 GMT) Thursday, June 2, 2022

Video summary of the war Ukraine - Russia: June 1Video summary of the war Ukraine - Russia: June 1




news news--summary" data-post-id="1217643" data-video-id="welo-129813">

Posted at 19:29 ET (23:29 GMT) Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Children's Day in Ukraine: this is how the war has impacted themChildren's Day in Ukraine: this is how the war has impacted them




news news--summary" data-post-id="1217245" data-video-id="spanish/2022/06/01/tanques-rusos-militares-ucrania-material-belico-invasion-kyiv-dusa-pkg-guzman.cnn">

Posted at 11:56 ET (15:56 GMT) Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Ukraine displays destroyed Russian tanks on the streetsUkraine displays destroyed Russian tanks on the streets


2:12

news news--summary" data-post-id="1217228" data-video-id="spanish/2022/06/01/ninos-muertos-invasion-ucrania-guerra-ruisa-fiscalia-heridos-militar-jennifer-montoya-cafe-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 11:34 ET (15:34 GMT) Wednesday, June 1, 2022

At least 243 children have died in Ukraine due to the warAt least 243 children have died in Ukraine due to the war


0:43

news news--summary" data-post-id="1217190" data-video-id="spanish/2022/06/01/ucrania-escocia-guerra-mundial-qatar-repechaje-deportes-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 10:49 ET (14:49 GMT) Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Zinchenko on Ukraine: "We want to go to the World Cup"Zinchenko on Ukraine: "We want to go to the World Cup"


1:49

news news--summary" data-post-id="1216997" data-video-id="welo-129718">

Posted at 00:35 ET (04:35 GMT) Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Video summary of the war Ukraine - Russia: May 31Video summary of the war Ukraine - Russia: May 31




news news--summary" data-post-id="1216978" data-video-id="spanish/2022/05/31/kalush-ganadores-eurovision-venden-trofeo-drones-ejercito-ucrania-guerra-rusia-fernando-del-rincon-conclusiones-cnne.cnn">

Posted at 23:13 ET (03:13 GMT) Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Eurovision winners sell trophy to help UkraineEurovision winners sell trophy to help Ukraine


0:40

See also  Antwerp, West Flanders and East Flanders are considering stricter measures if the Consultation Committee does not go far enough

Share:

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Social Media

Most Popular

On Key

Related Posts