Friday, November 15, 2019
Home News Trump must pay a fine of two million dollars

Trump must pay a fine of two million dollars

Posted at 19:52 ET (00:52 GMT) Thursday, November 7, 2019

Do Democrats have enough evidence for the political trial? "Src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191107160156-02-jennifer-williams-1107-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip= info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191107160156-02-jennifer-williams-1107-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data- lazy-sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


3:06


Published at 19:00 ET (00:00 GMT) Thursday, November 7, 2019

Anonymous book highlights Pence's support for the political trial "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191022134239-a-warning-book-white-border-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191022134239-a-warning-book-white-border-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


2:57


Posted at 20:16 ET (01:16 GMT) Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Diplomat changes testimony on military aid to Ukraine "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191105140918-volker-sondland-split-1105-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w= 460 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191105140918-volker-sondland-split-1105-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=460 460w "data-lazy- sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


3:27


Posted at 20:27 ET (01:27 GMT) Monday, November 4, 2019

This is how Trump received the Nationals at the White House "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191104201528-nationals-whte-house-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w= 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191104201528-nationals-whte-house-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


0:55


Posted at 20:11 ET (01:11 GMT) Monday, November 4, 2019

Trump testimony is known to "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191104130814-02-adam-schiff-1104-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191104130814-02-adam-schiff-1104-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


2:53


Published at 14:53 ET (19:53 GMT) Monday, November 4, 2019

Elizabeth Jean Carroll sues Trump for defamation "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/190624084023-e-jean-carroll-alleged-trump-sexual-assault-newday-camerota-intv- vpx-00025922-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/190624084023-e-jean-carroll-alleged-trump-sexual -assault-newday-camerota-intv-vpx-00025922-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


0:29


Posted at 19:52 ET (00:52 GMT) Saturday, November 2, 2019

Enrique Berruga: Political trial against Trump is more serious than Watergate and the trial against Clinton "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191102164110-trump-juicio-politico-demcratas-republicanos- usa-enrique-berruga-carmen-aristegui-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191102164110-trump-juicio -politico-democrats-republicans-united-states-enrique-berruga-carmen-aristegui-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


7:20


Posted at 18:27 ET (23:27 GMT) Friday, November 1, 2019

Trump insists that his call with Ukraine was "perfect" "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191031074113-01-trump-south-lawn-file-full-169.jpg?quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191031074113-01-trump-south-lawn-file-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w= 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


2:50


Posted at 15:34 ET (20:34 GMT) Friday, November 1, 2019

What follows in Trump's political trial "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191031204735-01-nancy-pelosi-1031-new-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191031204735-01-nancy-pelosi-1031-new-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


1:27


. (tagsToTranslate) donald trump (t) trump foundation

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Most Popular

Global oil demand growth more than doubled in the third quarter

World oil demand in the third quarter of 2019 rose by 1.1 million barrels a day, more than double the 435,000 barrels the previous...

Ford: Mustang Mach-E SUV on the run – Caradisiac.com

Ford: Mustang Mach-E SUV on the run Caradisiac.comWe know the official name of Ford's first electric SUV derived from the Mustang Lemon PressFord Mustang...

Recent Comments