# Why Buy a Small Power Bank When Anker's 160W 14-Port Docking Station Is Back to Near-Black Friday Pricing?

> **Newsylist Open Intelligence Dossier** · First detected: 2026-07-07 01:29 UTC · Category: Technology · Sources: 6 · Current Velocity: 4.29

## Executive Summary
Anker's 160W 14-Port Docking Station is back at near-Black Friday pricing

## Intelligence Brief
Anker&#039;s 160W 14-Port Docking Station is currently discounted to near-Black Friday pricing.


Coverage from various outlets, including Gizmodo, 9to5Toys, Macworld, PCWorld, Lifehacker, and CNN, emphasizes the discounted prices of Anker&#039;s charging products. These deals are featured on Amazon and other platforms.


Several Anker products are on sale, including a 3-in-1 Qi2 25W foldable MagSafe Charging Station, a display-equipped Qi2 25W smart charger, a tiny 45W GaN charger, and a USB-C charger.

## Verified Facts & Key Claims
### What is Anker's 160W 14-Port Docking Station?
Coverage does not specify details about Anker's 160W 14-Port Docking Station

### How much is Anker's 160W 14-Port Docking Station discounted?
Coverage does not specify the discount on Anker's 160W 14-Port Docking Station

### Where can I buy Anker's charging products?
Anker's charging products are available on Amazon and other platforms

### What other Anker products are on sale?
Other Anker products on sale include a 3-in-1 Qi2 25W foldable MagSafe Charging Station, a display-equipped Qi2 25W smart charger, a tiny 45W GaN charger, and a USB-C charger

## Key People, Organizations & Locations
Amazon, Prime Day, Anker, Why Buy, Near Black Friday Pricing, Small Power Bank When Anker, Docking Station Is Back, This Three-in-One Anker Charger Is, Off Right Now, MagSafe Charging Station

## Multi-Source Evidence Table
| Source Outlet | Headline | Published (UTC) | Verification URL |
|---|---|---|---|
| 9to5Toys | Anker's latest 3-in-1 Qi2 25W foldable MagSafe Charging Station back at Prime Day all-time low (35% off) | 2026-07-06 16:10 | [Source Link](https://news.google.com/rss/articles/CBMijgFBVV95cUxNM0FicVZkYVhXcFVjNzJ6LWxkN0tiYnJ5VE1WLXppdF8wTFB3NWJOcGlSd21ZcHVueWFXdEozR2tLR0RueVVSTEhFbGRzeF9vNzFCdDY0SmZ2S29XYnYzci1ua3JkTy1ERlFScDZtWXFzNlRRUVV0WW5iTEppcHREMEdVSnl5U29KZFBMT3Vn?oc=5) |
| Macworld | Replace your MacBook brick with this powerful Anker charger for under $100 ($50 off) | 2026-07-06 16:10 | [Source Link](https://news.google.com/rss/articles/CBMixAFBVV95cUxOcGwwOGJhZENjQ3VscDE4cDUyY09UMVNfRTNvTmEzX3ROVXdocExaMGdDellIbkdxVjI4bGFuWndJNXpaT0ZsM1VlNFlTR3ZObTA5VXNrOWFzdktNdDVraFA2NFdhVWtabGx5a3BmQzVXdTZRR25tNFVrVTUwRmRBdm5XckxFeUo3ZmNhbFN1bktSZWtKSkYtbnFqSThDZ1RUOVhfOHd0VFljTGJsT0dKcUlSZ1hKWkpoOTB6OHl1NGs0T2dm?oc=5) |
| 9to5Toys | Anker's display-equipped Qi2 25W smart charger with app-control just hit the Amazon all-time low at $135 (Reg. $230) | 2026-07-06 16:10 | [Source Link](https://news.google.com/rss/articles/CBMingFBVV95cUxNajk5ODBvUHZVTlI5WkdwTTVkSmJnOXhDVTRvVEI3WmZPM3d4cHljOGVPdDdIOC1aSVg5WFhaa1ozRm4ydU4tWlY0SWhPOG5vQ2F3Z2RNaTBCNjZ6Z0U3SHdqb01qN2tGMWpIdGotcnRDN3VFdFcxeWhkMGdrNFdqLXcxQnFqYmsyVGsxYVNrVzFLVExaQXF1a0FzNzBoZw?oc=5) |
| PCWorld | Anker’s tiny 45W GaN charger is down to its lowest price on Amazon | 2026-07-06 16:10 | [Source Link](https://news.google.com/rss/articles/CBMirgFBVV95cUxQOEV6dFZtWm1nVkc1ZkpqR09SaTNNR24xSk8wNkRDOHlhSkVJTWFLSU1ZZXBuY1FjNGl6WjhxTTFkRS1oeTVvekZZT2xfeWM0Z0Jyb09UUmltUmI5ejV2UmVRV2FndG1jcWJ3R3BJV2lYeVVCZlU1ZmRQb05UU0tMdGlRdlVDMklZTVNTT0JOVlp6dmhpc2M2VlJtOHZSUTBMSjFEendaR3JsdUZFY3c?oc=5) |
| Lifehacker | This Three-in-One Anker Charger Is $50 Off Right Now | 2026-07-06 16:10 | [Source Link](https://news.google.com/rss/articles/CBMigwFBVV95cUxQbVJ5bEY5NVVqNU52SndLc09tWXVoWURoUmp1ejJzU0Y4azh5MElDeUc3dUc5TEg2OWRJTUtaMU1FdmZKOUU5bEJLT0lReWtKeTZ3SEtzUnNJRDA5ekFycDhfM2pMVVRQZ0RfWGNDa3ZFVlBTd3hMemlFZnJlQkw4NUkzMA?oc=5) |
| CNN | Just $26 scores my favorite USB-C charger from Anker at its lowest price yet | 2026-07-06 16:10 | [Source Link](https://news.google.com/rss/articles/CBMiggFBVV95cUxOY21IWEg0M1RUUW1DRnJJSDZSX2NiSXhnU3dRSHpad2JlVEdpVmVsdWlZLUV4TlRVZFRvR2Z4aFA1aGNfdWZOajMyR21ZNU9CZmJFclE3QkdDbG95VThvLVlpYXcyQVZyeVlCUGtRV0l4QVFsOFBFRnUzYjh6MEVwVmdR?oc=5) |
| Gizmodo | Why Buy a Small Power Bank When Anker's 160W 14-Port Docking Station Is Back to Near-Black Friday Pricing? | 2026-07-06 16:10 | [Source Link](https://news.google.com/rss/articles/CBMi0AFBVV95cUxNZXBvZkxyVk5LTGJpdXc1cEpkVjczNElpTU1mWUZueWFzSlRsdjhaTGhiSDhSZDloSVFsMkdtOFhRRmZEWXBjTzNERWZKUnFoRDV5MU50WkdsVkM4WDFveUd6UmgzMmV5X3JUdFhwQ1lZcFZIQThEUnlGYTk5azJYeDExWVl6d1YxUERqM0l1d3ZvUndzUTFOZWsyaE9semNGa3Z5amxKeERYVklLSlRtMmFtbUhIaUFXTWtCTkxQY0pselpIcmdVUzJxZ1ZqXy1h?oc=5) |

---
*Canonical Source: https://www.newsylist.com/trend/2026-07-07/why-buy-a-small-power-bank-when-anker-s-160w-14-port-docking-station-is-back-to*
*Synthesized by Newsylist Open Intelligence Engine under E-E-A-T journalistic standards.*
