NewsyList

This is how the elevated highway of Sanibel in Florida was destroyed after the course of Hurricane Ian

news news--summary news--video-playing" data-post-id="1274938" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/29/ian-huracan-florida-sanibel-destrozos-redaccion-buenos-aires.cnn">

Posted at 07:31 ET (11:31 GMT) Friday, September 30, 2022

play



0:57

news news--summary" data-post-id="1275375" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/30/huracan-ian-florida-ron-desantis-live-ana-maria-mejia-cafe-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 09:27 ET (13:27 GMT) Friday, September 30, 2022

West Florida destroyed by Ian


5:43

news news--summary" data-post-id="1275218" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/30/imagenes-antes-despues-huracan-ian-fort-myers-sanibel-fernando-del-rincon-conclusiones-cnne.cnn">

Posted at 23:12 ET (03:12 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

Ian's before and after in Fort Myers and Sanibel


2:27

news news--summary" data-post-id="1275220" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/30/rescate-mar-velero-huracan-ian-fernando-del-rincon-conclusiones-cnne.cnn">

Posted at 23:12 ET (03:12 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

Trapped in their sailboat at Ian's mercy.  heart attack rescue


0:39

news news--summary" data-post-id="1275222" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/30/adriana-wilkinson-huracan-ian-florida-paces-con-dios-miedo-fernando-del-rincon-conclusiones-cnne.cnn">

Posted at 23:12 ET (03:12 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

Colombian thought she would not survive Hurricane Ian


0:52

news news--summary" data-post-id="1275193" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/30/recomendaciones-regreso-casa-paso-huracan-camilo-egana-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 22:06 ET (02:06 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

The difficult return home after a hurricane


2:08

news news--summary" data-post-id="1275195" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/30/analisis-paso-huracan-ian-florida-devastacion-inundaciones-camilo-egana-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 22:05 ET (02:05 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

Analysis of the course of Hurricane Ian through Florida


3:52

news news--summary" data-post-id="1275197" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/30/huracan-ian-fort-myers-devastacion-inundaciones-danos-camilo-egana-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 22:03 ET (02:03 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

How devastating was Hurricane Ian in Fort Myers?


3:21

news news--summary" data-post-id="1275011" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/29/eeuu-florida-huracan-ian-ciudadanos-celulares-naturaleza-imagenes-dsa-antonanzas.cnn">

Posted at 16:32 ET (20:32 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

Citizens record the shocking passage of Hurricane Ian


2:08

news news--summary" data-post-id="1274955" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/29/huracan-ian-precios-altos-alimentos-jugos-naranjas-cnn-dinero-serbia-cnne.cnn">

Posted at 15:21 ET (19:21 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

Ian touches the citrus industry in Florida


1:14

See also  Frank M. Reifenberg: Identity X – Who is Boston Coleman? - Culture

Share:

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Social Media

Most Popular

On Key

Related Posts