NewsyList

This is how Russia and the United States collaborated to assemble the International Space Station in 2000 | Video

news news--summary news--video-playing" data-post-id="1244706" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/28/tripulacion-rusia-estados-unidos-eei-2000-digital-pkg.cnn">

Posted at 21:44 ET (01:44 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

playing



2:04

news news--summary" data-post-id="1245649" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/29/jupiter-nasa-mision-polo-norte-espacio-juno-cam-voluntarios-clix-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 13:46 ET (17:46 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

Junocam, a project that brings us closer to Jupiter, is looking for volunteers


1:18

news news--summary" data-post-id="1245318" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/29/lluvias-meteoritos-astronomia-earth-sky-delta-acuaridas-requena-panorama-cnne.cnn">

Posted at 21:37 ET (01:37 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

How to see the two meteor showers at the end of the month?


0:55

news news--summary" data-post-id="1245283" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/29/nasa-marte-planeta-rojo-superficie-aniversario-perspectivas-buenos-aires.cnn">

Posted at 20:13 ET (00:13 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

NASA celebrates 25 years of its first mission to Mars


1:09

news news--summary" data-post-id="1245008" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/28/estrella-neutrones-viuda-negra-espacio-record-nasa-tecnologia-clix-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 12:26 ET (16:26 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

A "black widow" lurks in space


1:11

news news--summary" data-post-id="1244697" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/28/space-perspective-nave-spaceship-neptune-emisiones-carbono-espacio-requena-panorama-cnne.cnn">

Posted at 21:33 ET (01:33 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

This ship will make space travel without carbon emissions


0:55

news news--summary" data-post-id="1244699" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/28/muestras-marte-espacio-tierra-nasa-esa-rover-perseverance-requena-panorama-cnne.cnn">

Posted at 21:31 ET (01:31 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

They estimate that the first samples of Mars will land in 2033


0:42

news news--summary" data-post-id="1244650" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/27/cuevas-luna-temperaturas-humanos-nasa-perspectivas-buenos-aires.cnn">

Posted at 19:41 ET (23:41 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Why should we pay attention to the caves of the Moon?


0:56

news news--summary" data-post-id="1244485" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/27/tierra-long-march-5b-wentian-espacio-desechos-china-cohete-atmosfera-tecnologia-clix-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 14:14 ET (18:14 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Debris from a huge Chinese rocket will fall to earth


1:27

news news--summary" data-post-id="1244359" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/27/luces-rojas-misterio-avion-pacifico-stranger-things-jeanne-moos-pkg-digital-original.cnn">

Posted at 10:26 ET (14:26 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

What is this weird red glow over the Pacific that was caught by an airplane?


2:04

See also  Ukraine condemns a "terrorist campaign" against its embassies

Share:

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Social Media

Most Popular

On Key

Related Posts