NewsyList

They show videos where alleged members of the Oath Keepers gathered weapons before the attack on the Capitol in 2021 | Video

news news--summary news--video-playing" data-post-id="1283614" data-video-id="spanish/2022/10/18/oath-keepers-armas-municiones-asalto-capitolio-hotel-virginia-dusa-eeuu.cnn">

Posted at 14:38 ET (18:38 GMT) Tuesday, October 18, 2022

play



2:32

news news--summary" data-post-id="1283851" data-video-id="spanish/2022/10/19/peligrosa-bacteria-come-carne-infecciones-florida-ian-maria-alejandra-requena-panorama-mundial-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 21:03 ET (01:03 GMT) Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Flesh-eating bacteria infections are on the rise in Florida


0:52

news news--summary" data-post-id="1283733" data-video-id="spanish/2022/10/18/aborto-herschel-walker-elecciones-medio-termino-georgia-eeuu-dusa-valdes.cnn">

Posted at 17:41 ET (21:41 GMT) Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Herschel Walker may see his Georgia candidacy affected by his past


2:59

news news--summary" data-post-id="1283664" data-video-id="spanish/2022/10/18/avion-choca-marietta-ohio-incendio-redaccion-buenos-aires.cnn">

Posted at 16:00 ET (20:00 GMT) Tuesday, October 18, 2022

A plane crashed into a car dealership in Ohio


0:52

news news--summary" data-post-id="1283648" data-video-id="spanish/2022/10/18/eeuu-fitch-ratings-advertencia-posible-recesion-1990-cnn-dinero-serbia-cnne.cnn">

Posted at 15:46 ET (19:46 GMT) Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Could there be a possible 1990-style recession in the US?


1:04

news news--summary" data-post-id="1283194" data-video-id="spanish/2022/10/17/audifonos-dispositivos-auditivos-costo-gobierno-receta-medica-dusa-eeuu.cnn">

Posted at 18:00 ET (22:00 GMT) Monday, October 17, 2022

You can now buy hearing aids without a prescription in the US


5:59

news news--summary" data-post-id="1283141" data-video-id="spanish/2022/10/17/asalto-capitolio-servicio-secreto-informe-trump-manifestantes-eeuu-dusa-roa.cnn">

Posted at 16:32 ET (20:32 GMT) Monday, October 17, 2022

CNN gets exclusive access to the Secret Service report on January 6


2:33

news news--summary" data-post-id="1283134" data-video-id="spanish/2022/10/17/sin-receta-audifonos-baratos-perdida-auditiva-ahorro-cnn-dinero-serbia.cnn">

Posted at 16:19 ET (20:19 GMT) Monday, October 17, 2022

Why will it be cheaper to buy hearing aids now?


0:54

news news--summary" data-post-id="1282146" data-video-id="spanish/2022/10/14/altos-costos-calefaccion-eeuu-invierno-cnn-dinero-serbia-cnne.cnn">

Posted at 16:54 ET (20:54 GMT) Friday, October 14, 2022

How much will heating costs be in the US?


1:21

news news--summary" data-post-id="1282090" data-video-id="spanish/2022/10/14/hawaii-65-terremotos-24-horas-redaccion-buenos-aires.cnn">

Posted at 15:35 ET (19:35 GMT) Friday, October 14, 2022

65 earthquakes in 24 hours, the shocking number that reached Hawaii


0:52

See also  “We Own This City” a miniseries about the bad cops of Baltimore

Share:

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Social Media

Most Popular

On Key

Related Posts