Posted at 18:41 ET (22:41 GMT) Monday, October 11, 2021

Playing



2:55

Posted at 19:53 ET (23:53 GMT) Tuesday, October 12, 2021

What's next for Martha Sepúlveda after cancellation of her euthanasia?


3:09

Posted at 21:26 ET (01:26 GMT) Monday, October 11, 2021




3:29

Posted at 16:32 ET (20:32 GMT) Monday, October 11, 2021

Colombian religious spent more than 4 years kidnapped


1:10

Posted at 16:10 ET (20:10 GMT) Monday, October 11, 2021

Neymar and the cutest video you'll see today


0:45

Posted at 15:51 ET (19:51 GMT) Monday, October 11, 2021

Reasons why they cancel euthanasia of a patient with ALS


1:43

Posted at 19:28 ET (23:28 GMT) Saturday, October 9, 2021

The MLS applies harsh sanction to a Colombian footballer


1:17

Posted at 16:07 ET (20:07 GMT) Tuesday, October 5, 2021

What will the reopening of the border between Venezuela and Colombia be like?




Posted at 19:42 ET (23:42 GMT) Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Jennifer Colpas' initiative so that Colombian rural families have access to basic services


6:20

Posted at 21:04 ET (01:04 GMT) Friday, September 24, 2021

They will stop accepting rare baby names in Colombia


0:54

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.