NewsyList

They find a mysterious object after storms in Florida

news news--summary news--video-playing" data-post-id="1310282" data-video-id="spanish/2022/12/07/tormentas-erosion-florida-descubre-objeto-misterioso-naufragio-pkg-digital-original.cnn">

Posted at 14:03 ET (19:03 GMT) Wednesday, December 7, 2022

play



0:50

news news--summary" data-post-id="1306355" data-video-id="spanish/2022/11/30/tornados-granizo-amenazas-climticas-sur-profundo-estados-unidos.cnn">

Posted at 12:26 ET (17:26 GMT) Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Climate Threats in the Southern United States


2:06

news news--summary" data-post-id="1305541" data-video-id="spanish/2022/11/29/hawai-mauna-loa-volcan-erupcion-calidad-aire-vo-ana-maria-luengo-romero-cafe-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 09:42 ET (14:42 GMT) Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Air quality warning before the eruption of the Mauna Loa volcano


1:00

news news--summary" data-post-id="1304949" data-video-id="spanish/2022/11/28/volcan-activo-mauna-loa-hawaii-erupcion-cafe-pkg.cnn">

Posted at 10:31 ET (15:31 GMT) Monday, November 28, 2022

Watch the world's largest active volcano erupt in Hawaii


0:47

news news--summary" data-post-id="1304925" data-video-id="spanish/2022/11/28/volcan-chaparrastique-alerta-verde-salvador-actividad-eruptiva-expulsion-rocas-alejandra-oraa-cafe-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 10:02 ET (15:02 GMT) Monday, November 28, 2022

The volcano Chaparrastique has El Salvador on alert


0:50

news news--summary" data-post-id="1282217" data-video-id="spanish/2022/10/14/huracan-ian-destrozo-casa-hogar-familia-pkg-digital.cnn">

Posted at 18:53 ET (23:53 GMT) Friday October 14, 2022

An image of the destroyed road between Matlacha and Pine Island in Florida after Hurricane Ian.


2:15

news news--summary" data-post-id="1280765" data-video-id="spanish/2022/10/12/el-salvador-tormenta-julia-san-miguel-inundacion-merlin-delcid-pkg.cnn">

Posted at 09:45 ET (14:45 GMT) Wednesday, October 12, 2022

They lost everything due to storm Julia in El Salvador


2:29

news news--summary" data-post-id="1280743" data-video-id="spanish/2022/10/12/tormenta-tropical-karl-golfo-mexico-vo-ana-maria-luengo-romero-cafe-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 09:07 ET (14:07 GMT) Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Coastal area of ​​Mexico, under watch for storm Karl


0:32

news news--summary" data-post-id="1279711" data-video-id="spanish/2022/10/10/tormenta-huracan-julia-honduras-inundaciones-evacuados-cnn-primera.cnn">

Posted at 09:32 ET (14:32 GMT) Monday, October 10, 2022

Honduras: the testimonies of those who did not evacuate due to storm Julia


1:36

news news--summary" data-post-id="1277623" data-video-id="spanish/2022/10/05/avalancha-himalaya-muertos-desaparecidos-montanismo-aprendices-uttarakhand-india-alejandra-oraa-cafe-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 10:22 ET (15:22 GMT) Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Search for survivors of avalanches in the Himalayas


0:37

See also  Colombia will export chicken to Cuba

Share:

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Social Media

Most Popular

On Key

Related Posts