NewsyList

The US fears that Europe will be divided by the possible shortage of gas

news news--summary news--video-playing" data-post-id="1244323" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/27/gas-gazprom-rusia-europa-divisiones-faltante-cnn-primera.cnn">

Posted at 09:19 ET (13:19 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

playing



1:08

news news--summary" data-post-id="1245301" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/29/ucrania-guerra-impacto-agricultura-inhs-pkg.cnn">

Posted at 20:48 ET (00:48 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

Ukrainian farmer dodges mines, says fleeing is not an option


3:40

news news--summary" data-post-id="1245036" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/27/ucrania-rusia-drones-guerra-territorio-artilleria-eeuu-dusa-pkg-ivan-watson.cnn">

Posted at 13:09 ET (17:09 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

How much territory can Ukraine recover while Russia advances its offensive?


4:19

news news--summary" data-post-id="1244714" data-video-id="welo-140842">

Posted at 22:08 ET (02:08 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Video summary of the war Ukraine - Russia: July 27




news news--summary" data-post-id="1244190" data-video-id="welo-140602">

Posted at 23:32 ET (03:32 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Video summary of the war Ukraine - Russia: July 26




news news--summary" data-post-id="1244136" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/26/ucrania-rusia-tatuajes-ejercito-pkg-digital.cnn">

Posted at 20:34 ET (00:34 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

The tattoo revolution fueling patriotism in Ukraine


3:38

news news--summary" data-post-id="1243620" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/26/resumen-guerra-ucrania-rusia-transporte-granos-ataque-panorama.cnn">

Posted at 23:17 ET (03:17 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

Video summary of the war Ukraine - Russia: July 25


5:07

news news--summary" data-post-id="1243576" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/26/guerra-rusia-ucrania-misiles-crucero-puerto-odesa-acuerdo-granos-ivan-watson-panorama-cnne.cnn">

Posted at 21:24 ET (01:24 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

Russia accepts attack in Odessa after agreement to export grains


1:59

news news--summary" data-post-id="1243578" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/26/guerra-rusia-ucrania-lavrov-ataque-odesa-acuerdo-cereales-requena-panorama-cnne.cnn">

Posted at 21:19 ET (01:19 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

Lavrov says Odessa attack does not break Ukraine deal


0:48

news news--summary" data-post-id="1243032" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/25/odesa-rusia-bombardeo-ucrania-guerra-pkg-jose-levy-mirador-mundial.cnn">

Posted at 20:42 ET (00:42 GMT) Sunday, July 24, 2022

Russia breaks agreement with Ukraine by attacking Odessa


3:08

See also  Nursing care reform: Support for the reform package from Tyrol

Share:

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Social Media

Most Popular

On Key

Related Posts