NewsyList

the plea of ​​a minor about abortion

news news--summary news--video-playing" data-post-id="1244955" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/28/aborto-ley-virginia-occidental-violacion-incesto-pkg-digital-original.cnn">

Posted at 11:05 ET (15:05 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

playing



2:28

news news--summary" data-post-id="1245845" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/29/polio-nueva-york-aguas-residuales-pkg-minuto-salud.cnn">

Posted at 19:03 ET (23:03 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

What is polio and how to prevent it?


1:44

news news--summary" data-post-id="1245826" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/29/san-francisco-viruela-mono-simica-emergencia-sanitaria-eeuu-dusa.cnn">

Posted at 18:50 ET (22:50 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

San Francisco needs 70,000 vaccines vs.  monkeypox, says mayor


4:22

news news--summary" data-post-id="1245813" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/29/escuela-invidentes-maryland-ninos-isabel-morales-eeuu-dusa.cnn">

Posted at 18:17 ET (22:17 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

This is how they teach blind people to dream of a future without limits


4:58

news news--summary" data-post-id="1245710" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/29/casino-cascada-techo-redaccion-buenos-aires.cnn">

Posted at 15:07 ET (19:07 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

Watch a waterfall form in a Las Vegas casino


0:47

news news--summary" data-post-id="1245647" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/29/crecimiento-economia-estados-unidos-inflacion-jose-antonio-montenegro-globoeconomia.cnn">

Posted at 13:46 ET (17:46 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

USA: economy could grow by the end of 2022, says expert


1:40

news news--summary" data-post-id="1245494" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/29/nancy-pelosi-taiwan-tension-china-eeuu-vo-alejandra-oraa-cafe-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 09:36 ET (13:36 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

Why did China threaten the US?


1:00

news news--summary" data-post-id="1245474" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/29/biden-xi-jinping-llamada-tension-bilateral-cnn-primera.cnn">

Posted at 09:00 ET (13:00 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

The agreements and disagreements in the call between Biden and Xi Jinping


1:07

news news--summary" data-post-id="1245465" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/29/recesion-estados-unidos-cnn-primera.cnn">

Posted at 08:55 ET (12:55 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

It is defined if the United States is in an economic recession


1:06

news news--summary" data-post-id="1245313" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/29/premio-mega-millions-loteria-eeuu-requena-panorama-cnne.cnn">

Posted at 21:21 ET (01:21 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

The Mega Millions lottery grand prize will make history


0:54

news news--summary" data-post-id="1245226" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/28/bancos-comida-alimentos-costo-canasta-basica-eeuu-morales-dusa.cnn">

Posted at 18:35 ET (22:35 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

Long lines at US food banks due to inflation


3:03

See also  Couple raises serious allegations against the police after a Porsche check

Share:

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Social Media

Most Popular

On Key

Related Posts