NewsyList

The moment a dog gets caught in a flood in Kosovo

news news--summary news--video-playing" data-post-id="1302111" data-video-id="spanish/2022/11/23/perro-kosovo-inundacion-perspectivas-buenos-aires.cnn">

Posted at 19:45 ET (00:45 GMT) Tuesday, November 22, 2022

play



1:10

news news--summary" data-post-id="1302492" data-video-id="spanish/2022/11/23/como-nadar-con-tiburones-cuba-buceo-cuba-viajes-oppmann-pkg-nuestro-mundo.cnn">

Posted at 12:48 ET (17:48 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Now you can swim with sharks in Cuba without a cage


3:50

news news--summary" data-post-id="1302496" data-video-id="spanish/2022/11/23/descubren-gato-maleta-aeropuerto-tsa-nueva-york-pkg-original.cnn">

Posted at 12:44 ET (17:44 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

TSA discovers cat in suitcase at airport


0:48

news news--summary" data-post-id="1300995" data-video-id="spanish/2022/11/21/paloma-faisan-nuca-negra-descubrimiento-papua-nueva-guinea-pkg-digital-original.cnn">

Posted at 11:35 ET (16:35 GMT) Monday, November 21, 2022

Scientists are excited to find a bird that hasn't been seen in 140 years


0:53

news news--summary" data-post-id="1300397" data-video-id="spanish/2022/11/20/tuan-tuan-pandas-regalo-taiwan-zoologico-beijing-china-rafael-romo-mirador-mundial-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 21:43 ET (02:43 GMT) Saturday November 19, 2022

Giant panda given to Taipei by China in 2008 dies


0:39

news news--summary" data-post-id="1299950" data-video-id="spanish/2022/11/18/buscan-salvar-abejas-pesticidas-tecnologia-nuestro-mundo.cnn">

Posted at 14:32 ET (19:32 GMT) Friday, November 18, 2022

How can technology save bees?


1:09

news news--summary" data-post-id="1298149" data-video-id="spanish/2022/11/16/perros-rescatados-accidente-aereo-estados-unidos-panorama-mundial-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 21:13 ET (02:13 GMT) Tuesday, November 15, 2022

Plane makes emergency landing with dozens of dogs on board


0:39

news news--summary" data-post-id="1298002" data-video-id="spanish/2022/11/15/elefante-interrumpe-molesta-reportero-kenia-pkg-jeanne-moos.cnn">

Posted at 17:24 ET (22:24 GMT) Tuesday, November 15, 2022

Watch this little elephant interrupt a reporter


1:29

news news--summary" data-post-id="1297150" data-video-id="spanish/2022/11/14/perros-casan-boda-india-redaccion-buenos-aires.cnn">

Posted at 15:10 ET (20:10 GMT) Monday, November 14, 2022

Watch the curious wedding of two dogs in North India


0:56

news news--summary" data-post-id="1295768" data-video-id="spanish/2022/11/11/elefantes-asiaticos-gemelos-nacimiento-historico-zoologico-syracuse-eeuu-conclusiones-cnne.cnn">

Posted at 23:07 ET (04:07 GMT) Thursday, November 10, 2022

Twin Asian elephants are born at the Syracuse Zoo


0:45

See also  this is what the most beautiful girl became at 13 years old

Share:

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Social Media

Most Popular

On Key

Related Posts