The 5 countries that depend the most on Russian gas

news news--summary news--video-playing" data-post-id="1198166" data-video-id="http://welo-125457">

Posted at 20:02 ET (00:02 GMT) Wednesday, April 27, 2022

playing





news news--summary" data-post-id="1198218" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/28/organizacion-mundial-turismo-suspende-rusia-guerra-ucrania-pkg-pau-mosquera.cnn">

Posted at 22:23 ET (02:23 GMT) Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Russia temporarily suspended from UNWTO


2:22

news news--summary" data-post-id="1198041" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/27/bulgaria-polonia-gas-rusia-rublos-ue-energia-dusa-pkg-antonanzas.cnn">

Posted at 17:39 ET (21:39 GMT) Wednesday, April 27, 2022

How dependent is Europe on Russian energy?


2:47

news news--summary" data-post-id="1197945" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/27/trevor-reed-rusia-eeuu-ucrania-presos-dusa-pkg-roa.cnn">

Posted at 15:50 ET (19:50 GMT) Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Russia and the US swap prisoners amid diplomatic crisis


1:45

news news--summary" data-post-id="1197904" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/27/rusia-suspende-gas-polonia-bulgaria-rublos-economia-serbia-dinero-pkg.cnn">

Posted at 15:05 ET (19:05 GMT) Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Russia cuts off gas supplies to Poland and Bulgaria


0:58

news news--summary" data-post-id="1197798" data-video-id="welo-125414">

Posted at 10:24 ET (14:24 GMT) Wednesday, April 27, 2022






news news--summary" data-post-id="1197695" data-video-id="welo-125410">

Posted at 09:59 ET (13:59 GMT) Wednesday, April 27, 2022






news news--summary" data-post-id="1197554" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/27/putin-supuesta-novia-alina-kabaeva-nic-robertson-pkg-digital-subtitulado.cnn">

Posted at 00:36 ET (04:36 GMT) Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Who is Alina Kabaeva, Putin's alleged girlfriend?


2:26

news news--summary" data-post-id="1197515" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/27/guerra-rusia-ucrania-putin-guterres-onu-moscu-perez-sarmenti-panorama-cnne.cnn">

Posted at 21:06 ET (01:06 GMT) Tuesday, April 26, 2022

What we know about the meeting between Putin and Guterres


0:43

news news--summary" data-post-id="1197310" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/26/requisitos-ingreso-programa-ucrania-ucranianos-refugiados-eeuu-unidos-perspectivas-mexico-natalia-cano.cnn">

Posted at 15:34 ET (19:34 GMT) Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Ukrainians in Mexico seeking to enter the US must follow these new requirements


3:36

Share:

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

On Key

Related Posts