NewsyList

See the key to avoiding injury in the gym or when working out

news news--summary news--video-playing" data-post-id="1250929" data-video-id="spanish/2022/08/10/entrenamiento-fisico-deportes-lesiones-evitar-expertos-salud-medicina-cafe-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 10:29 ET (14:29 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022

play



0:44

news news--summary" data-post-id="1253183" data-video-id="spanish/2022/08/15/la-liga-real-madrid-barcelona-espana-deportes.cnn">

Posted at 12:04 ET (16:04 GMT) Monday, August 15, 2022

LaLiga kicks off: Palomo analyzes Real Madrid and Barcelona


1:36

news news--summary" data-post-id="1252077" data-video-id="spanish/2022/08/12/karim-benzema-ballon-dor-balon-de-oro-real-madrid-la-liga-espana-deportes.cnn">

Posted at 10:18 ET (14:18 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022

Does Benzema have a rival in the race for the Ballon d'Or?


1:22

news news--summary" data-post-id="1251807" data-video-id="spanish/2022/08/11/mundial-qatar-2022-entradas-viajes-vuelos-diario-de-dario-deportes.cnn">

Posted at 18:40 ET (22:40 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022

Details to keep in mind if you plan to travel to Qatar 2022


2:09

news news--summary" data-post-id="1251712" data-video-id="spanish/2022/08/11/michael-jordan-camiseta-subasta-millonaria-nba-deportes.cnn">

Posted at 16:08 ET (20:08 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022

Michael Jordan t-shirt can cost millions of dollars


0:56

news news--summary" data-post-id="1251498" data-video-id="spanish/2022/08/11/gol-fifa-puskas-brasil-nino-goleador-viral-deportes-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 09:53 ET (13:53 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022

Brazilian boy's goal gets FIFA's attention


0:42

news news--summary" data-post-id="1251266" data-video-id="spanish/2022/08/10/real-madrid-supercopa-uefa-eintracht-frankfurt-deportes.cnn">

Posted at 19:08 ET (23:08 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Real Madrid opens its season with a title: the keys


1:33

news news--summary" data-post-id="1251168" data-video-id="spanish/2022/08/09/serena-williams-momentos-carrera-atp-grand-slams-deportes.cnn">

Posted at 17:34 ET (21:34 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Serena Williams' best moments as a tennis player


1:08

news news--summary" data-post-id="1250843" data-video-id="spanish/2022/08/10/javier-chicharito-hernandez-seleccion-mexicana-mundial-qatar-2022-deportes-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 07:44 ET (11:44 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Chicharito Hernández: I would like to go to the World Cup in Qatar


2:01

news news--summary" data-post-id="1250529" data-video-id="spanish/2022/08/09/mls-all-star-liga-mx-javier-chicharito-hernandez-carlos-vela-deportes-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 16:13 ET (20:13 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

USA vs. Mexico in the "All Star Game" soccer


3:21

See also  Monkey pox can be transmitted before symptoms appear - TOP ONLINE

Share:

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Social Media

Most Popular

On Key

Related Posts