NewsyList

See here the summary of the march of Hurricane Ian to Florida

news news--summary news--video-playing" data-post-id="1274159" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/28/huracan-ian-resumen-28-septiembre-pkg-digital.cnn">

Posted at 13:27 ET (17:27 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

play



2:11

news news--summary" data-post-id="1274361" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/28/huracan-ian-tampa-bay-nfl-tom-brady-buccaneers-deportes.cnn">

Posted at 17:40 ET (21:40 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Hurricane Ian doesn't stop the Bucs from a key matchup


0:48

news news--summary" data-post-id="1274233" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/28/huracan-ian-destrozos-florida-cuba-pkg-digital-original.cnn">

Posted at 14:59 ET (18:59 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

The impressive images left by Hurricane Ian


1:58

news news--summary" data-post-id="1274225" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/28/huracan-ian-florida-naples-inundacion-electricidad-cnn-primera.cnn">

Posted at 14:49 ET (18:49 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Downed power lines catch fire as Hurricane Ian hits


0:50

news news--summary" data-post-id="1274180" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/28/ian-huracan-drena-agua-tampa-bay-gustavo-valdes-perspectivas-buenos-aires.cnn">

Posted at 14:06 ET (18:06 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Hurricane Ian sucks a lot of the water out of Tampa Bay


2:20

news news--summary" data-post-id="1274119" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/28/ian-tampa-puente-sunshine-skyway-huracan-florida-redaccion-mexico.cnn">

Posted at 12:26 ET (16:26 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Terrifying image of the Sunshine Skyway Bridge in the face of Hurricane Ian


1:02

news news--summary" data-post-id="1274123" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/28/biden-desantis-huracan-ian-florida-advertencia-original-cnn-pkg.cnn">

Posted at 12:15 ET (16:15 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Biden: This storm is potentially deadly


0:58

news news--summary" data-post-id="1274040" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/28/huracan-ian-sarasota-florida-erik-arroyo-sot-cafe-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 10:17 ET (14:17 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Ian "This is something serious": this is how the city of Sarasota prepares for the arrival of the hurricane


7:20

news news--summary" data-post-id="1274018" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/28/huracan-ian-tampa-florida-residentes-autoridades-live-ana-maria-mejia-cafe-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 09:45 ET (13:45 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022




2:49

news news--summary" data-post-id="1273998" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/28/huracan-ian-florida-eeuu-vo-ana-maria-luengo-romero-cafe-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 09:42 ET (13:42 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Ian could cause catastrophic damage in Florida


1:17

See also  Federal Council now requires two corona tests for entry - Nau.ch

Share:

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Social Media

Most Popular

On Key

Related Posts