Rochefort, champion of D3 champions

Rochefort, champion of D3 champions

Gala match in Mons for this Champions trophy but which slipped through the fingers of RAEC Mons. A small sensation at Tondreau moreover because the Dragons had not lost since January 7 and the reception of Jodoigne. Above all, RAEC Mons had never conceded four goals this season (even if Mons have never played more than 90 minutes in an official match this season).

In front of a more modest attendance than usual at Tondreau, the Dragons were dominated by the other D3 champion, Rochefort. Yet Wildemeersch had set the tone from the penalty spot and Cardon had equalized in stoppage time, but Cornet’s experience made the difference in extra time.

Mons: Decooman, Ntalu, Da Silva, Dupire, Milokwa, Bachy (56th Lefranc), Wildemeersch, Durieux (84th Maes), Perreira, Ippolito (46th Kumbi), Fosso (57th Cardon).

Rochefort: Lentz, Senga, Lazitch, Laloux, Monmart (116th Mathieu), Geurde (65th Thomas), Remy, Etienne (82nd Leleu), Ouedraogo (116th Cherdon), Cornet, Said.

Referee: Mr. Beluffi.

Warnings: Ntalu, Fosso, PErreira, Laloux.

Goals: 38th Wildemeersch on pen. (1-0), 55th Lazitch (1-1), 79th Etienne (1-2), 90th+1 Cardon (2-2), 109th and 111th Cornet (2-3 and. 2-4).

See also  Young businessman will donate wheelchairs in Sensuntepeque



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Social Media

Most Popular

Get The Latest Updates

Subscribe To Our Weekly Newsletter

No spam, notifications only about new products, updates.


On Key

Related Posts