Release date of all episodes of Season 1

forget it HBO gives you the emotion, intrigue and tension of the new series spinoff of game of thrones, known as House of the DragonWell, as sportskeeda reports, we already have release dates for all episodes of the first season.

the next start August 21 and with a view to the completion of the October 23the series will have a total of 10 episodes that you can enjoy on your calendar in the following order:

  1. Episode 1 – August 21
  2. Episode 2 – August 28
  3. Episode 3 – September 4
  4. Episode 4 – September 11
  5. Episode 5 – September 18
  6. Episode 6 – September 25
  7. Episode 7 – October 2
  8. Episode 8 – October 9
  9. Episode 9 – October 16
  10. Episode 10 – October 23

Are they ready? It’s coming good! Since its announcement, fans have shown a particular interest in the mode HBO will tell the loose ends left behind after the series’ disastrous finale.

It is the first and serves as an appetizer: the origin of the Targaryen and how aberrant his gender was after the events that started it game of thrones originally.

But it is possible that more series will come in the future that tell the adventures of Arya Stark. Would you like to see it? For us, definitely yes. Attention!

In other news, Kit Harrington will return as a spinoff to game of thrones. Did you already know?

See also  The leader of "Bravo" told why there was no replacement for Aguzarova - Gazeta.Ru



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Social Media

Most Popular

On Key

Related Posts