NewsyList

Orlando braces for the onslaught of Hurricane Ian

news news--summary news--video-playing" data-post-id="1274506" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/29/huracan-ian-amenaza-florida-central-orlando-preparativos-camilo-egana-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 22:23 ET (02:23 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

play



5:15

news news--summary" data-post-id="1274516" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/29/huracan-ian-nick-underwood-viaje-brutal-centro-cazador-huracanes-noaa-fernando-del-rincon-conclusiones-cnne.cnn">

Posted at 22:51 ET (02:51 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Nick Underwood of NOAA


1:37

news news--summary" data-post-id="1274512" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/29/metereologo-cnn-huracan-ian-florida-costa-digital-pkg.cnn">

Posted at 22:43 ET (02:43 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

CNN meteorologist has never seen it in Florida


1:04

news news--summary" data-post-id="1274514" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/29/mejores-imagenes-catastrofe-huracan-ian-florida-eeuu-fernando-del-rincon-conclusiones-cnne.cnn">

Posted at 22:34 ET (02:34 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Catastrophic images: Ian makes landfall in Florida as a Category 4 hurricane


1:24

news news--summary" data-post-id="1274484" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/28/punta-gorda-florida-paso-huracan-advertencia-alerta-panorama-mundial-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 21:13 ET (01:13 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

This was the passage of the eye of the hurricane in Punta Gorda, Florida


0:39

news news--summary" data-post-id="1274474" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/28/huracan-ian-inundaciones-naples-florida-panorama-mundial-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 21:11 ET (01:11 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Hurricane Ian: Cars drift in parking lot after flooding


0:41

news news--summary" data-post-id="1274459" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/28/huracanes-costosos-historia-eeuu-perspectivas-buenos-aires.cnn">

Posted at 20:27 ET (00:27 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

The 5 costliest hurricanes in recent US history


1:12

news news--summary" data-post-id="1274444" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/28/huracan-ian-en-primera-persona-argentina-experiencia-perspectivas-buenos-aires.cnn">

Posted at 19:50 ET (23:50 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

"I didn't sleep all night": the story of those who have never experienced a cyclone


6:32

news news--summary" data-post-id="1274429" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/28/ian-tampa-florida-huracan-fuerza-calentamiento-global-redaccion-mexico.cnn">

Posted at 19:27 ET (23:27 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

They predict that strong hurricanes like Ian could occur until November


1:06

news news--summary" data-post-id="1274361" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/28/huracan-ian-tampa-bay-nfl-tom-brady-buccaneers-deportes.cnn">

Posted at 17:40 ET (21:40 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Hurricane Ian doesn't stop the Bucs from a key matchup


0:48

See also  Storms affect geriatric home in Arkansas; two dead

Share:

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Social Media

Most Popular

On Key

Related Posts