now you can take a taxi without a driver

news news--summary news--video-playing" data-post-id="1198932" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/29/china-taxi-sin-conductores-baidu-pony-ai-beijing-requena-panorama-cnne.cnn">

Posted at 21:32 ET (01:32 GMT) Thursday, April 28, 2022

playing



0:44

news news--summary" data-post-id="1199478" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/29/china-economia-desaceleracion-covid-rusia-ucrania-cnne-dinero-serbia.cnn">

Posted at 18:41 ET (22:41 GMT) Friday, April 29, 2022

Why is the Chinese economy falling?


2:28

news news--summary" data-post-id="1198539" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/28/vuelos-suspendidos-china-covid-19-vo-alejandra-oraa-cafe-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 12:09 ET (16:09 GMT) Thursday, April 28, 2022

More than 1,000 flights suspended in China by covid-19


0:41

news news--summary" data-post-id="1198484" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/28/china-gripe-aviar-h3n8-reportado-virus-humano-ave-gallinas-jennifer-montoya-cafe-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 11:07 ET (15:07 GMT) Thursday, April 28, 2022

China reports first human case of H3N8 bird flu


0:48

news news--summary" data-post-id="1197682" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/27/shanghai-china-covid-19-contagios-pandemia-confinamiento-indignacion-cafe-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 09:37 ET (13:37 GMT) Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Shanghai uses offices as isolation centers


0:42

news news--summary" data-post-id="1197684" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/27/shanghai-china-confinamiento-estricto-contagios-covid-19-manifestaciones-protestas-cafe-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 09:35 ET (13:35 GMT) Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Frustration in China: protests against confinement


1:03

news news--summary" data-post-id="1197114" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/26/shanghai-vallas-metal-edificios-confinamiento-covid-19-protestas-ciudadanos-contagios-cafe-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 10:57 ET (14:57 GMT) Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Shanghai government places metal fences on buildings to control confinement


1:53

news news--summary" data-post-id="1197031" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/26/desesperacion-covid-19-china-alimentos-pandemia-abastecimiento-beijing-cafe-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 09:05 ET (13:05 GMT) Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Panic buying in Beijing before possible confinement


0:54

news news--summary" data-post-id="1196825" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/26/covid-nueva-variante-coronavirus-pandemia-shanghai-china-confinamiento-camilo-egana-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 22:14 ET (02:14 GMT) Monday, April 25, 2022

Concern in Shanghai over new cases of covid-19


2:40

news news--summary" data-post-id="1196641" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/25/inversores-extranjeros-abandonan-china-xavier-serbia-pkg-dinero.cnn">

Posted at 17:25 ET (21:25 GMT) Monday, April 25, 2022

Foreign investors leave China


1:04

Share:

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

On Key

Related Posts