Posted at 16:10 ET (20:10 GMT) Monday, October 11, 2021

Playing



0:45

Posted at 14:18 ET (18:18 GMT) Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Curious facts about Christ the Redeemer on its 90th anniversary


0:59

Posted at 09:41 ET (13:41 GMT) Monday, October 11, 2021

Jair Bolsonaro was reported to the ICC


1:30

Posted at 20:45 ET (00:45 GMT) Sunday, October 10, 2021

Brazil faces criticism for its handling of the pandemic


3:08

Posted at 21:07 ET (01:07 GMT) Saturday, October 9, 2021

6 killed by shocking sand storms in Brazil


0:51

Posted at 11:50 ET (15:50 GMT) Friday, October 8, 2021

8,000 Nazi objects found in home of suspected pedophile


0:54

Posted at 23:20 ET (03:20 GMT) Thursday, October 7, 2021

Boxing as a tool for the children of the favelas


0:39

Posted at 06:27 ET (10:27 GMT) Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Sandstorm dyed the São Paulo sky orange


0:54

Posted at 19:17 ET (23:17 GMT) Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Look at the terrible aggression that the referee received in Brazil


1:28

Posted at 20:53 ET (00:53 GMT) Saturday, October 2, 2021

Bolsonaro losing popularity?


4:07

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.