New change in the Forbidden Door card

Another wrestler will miss the Forbidden Door due to injury.

The NJPW has in fact announced that Tomohiro Ishii has injured his left knee and has therefore not received the authorization of the doctors to participate in the joint PPV with All Elite Wrestling: it will therefore be Clark Connors to join PAC, Malakai Black and Miro in 4 Way valid for the award of the AEW All-Atlantic Championship.

The latter is just the latest in a series of injuries that have hit AEW in recent times, with CM Punk and Bryan Danielson among the biggest names.

We therefore leave you with the complete AEWxNJPW Forbidden Door card:

  • Interim AEW World Championship
    Jon Moxley vs. Hiroshi Tanahashi
  • IWGP World Heavyweight Championship
    Jay White (c) vs. Hangman Page vs. Adam Cole vs. Kazuchika Okada
  • AEW All-Atlantic Championship
    Pac vs. Miro vs. Clark Connors vs. Malakai Black

-AEW Women’s World Championship
Thunder Rosa (c) vs. Toni Storm

-IWGP US Championship Match
Orange Cassidy vs. Will Ospreay

  • The Young Bucks, Hiccup, & The Phantom vs. The Young Bucks Sting, Darby Allin, Shingo Takagi, & Hiromu Takahashi
  • Trios Match

Chris Jericho, Sammy Guevara, & Minoru Suzuki vs. Eddie Kingston, Wheeler Yuta, & Shota Umino

  • Winner Takes All IWGP & ROH World Tag Team Title Match

FTR vs. Roppongi Vice vs. Jeff Cobb & Great-O-Khan

-Zack Sabre Jr. vs. Opponent Of Bryan Danielson’s Choosing


Gunn Club & Max Caster vs. The DKC, Kevin Knight, Alex Coughlin, & Yuya Uemura

See also  Prince Harry and Duchess Meghan have to pay high taxes



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Social Media

Most Popular

On Key

Related Posts