Posted at 17:14 ET (21:14 GMT) Thursday, July 15, 2021

Playing



1:00

Posted at 14:53 ET (18:53 GMT) Friday, July 16, 2021

This is the battle for space tourism


1:46

Posted at 23:23 ET (03:23 GMT) Thursday, July 15, 2021

An 18-year-old will travel to space with Jeff Bezos


0:47

Posted at 23:09 ET (03:09 GMT) Thursday, July 15, 2021

NASA begins repair of the Hubble space telescope


0:42

Posted at 21:01 ET (01:01 GMT) Thursday, July 15, 2021

Incredible images of Ganymede, the moon of Jupiter


0:32

Posted at 17:25 ET (21:25 GMT) Thursday, July 15, 2021

Why is this star shaped like a teardrop?


0:28

Posted at 22:42 ET (02:42 GMT) Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Puerto Rico would develop a future aerospace port


0:40

Posted at 22:18 ET (02:18 GMT) Wednesday, July 14, 2021

China to send 23 rockets to deflect giant asteroid


0:36

Posted at 4:32 PM ET (8:32 PM GMT) Wednesday, July 14, 2021

See what Branson gave away after his trip to space


1:49

Posted at 15:21 ET (19:21 GMT) Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Who can access to travel to space?


1:00