NewsyList

Meet this unique ship that will carry out space travel without carbon emissions | Video

news news--summary news--video-playing" data-post-id="1244697" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/28/space-perspective-nave-spaceship-neptune-emisiones-carbono-espacio-requena-panorama-cnne.cnn">

Posted at 21:33 ET (01:33 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

playing



0:55

news news--summary" data-post-id="1244121" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/26/glaciar-alpes-descongelamiento-ola-calor-perspectivas-buenos-aires.cnn">

Posted at 20:02 ET (00:02 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Serious melting of a glacier in the Alps due to a heat wave in Europe


1:00

news news--summary" data-post-id="1243145" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/25/europa-ola-de-calor-incendios-clima-cnn-primera.cnn">

Posted at 08:50 ET (12:50 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

When will temperatures drop in Europe?


0:30

news news--summary" data-post-id="1242817" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/24/ola-calor-europa-china-eeuu-polo-sandoval-mirador-cnne.cnn">

Posted at 20:19 ET (00:19 GMT) Saturday, July 23, 2022

Heat continues to impact the world's population


1:27

news news--summary" data-post-id="1242785" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/23/ola-de-calor-ataques-tiburones-consejos-lowe-cnn-original-digital-pkg.cnn">

Posted at 17:57 ET (21:57 GMT) Saturday, July 23, 2022

The relationship between shark attacks and rising temperatures


1:36

news news--summary" data-post-id="1242603" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/22/oso-polar-lata-contaminacion-perspectivas-buenos-aires.cnn">

Posted at 19:51 ET (23:51 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

Polar bear with her tongue stuck in a can is rescued


1:04

news news--summary" data-post-id="1242452" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/22/calor-incendios-cambio-climatico-muertos-espaa-portugal-redaccion-buenos-aires.cnn">

Posted at 15:39 ET (19:39 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

More than 1,700 people die from the heat wave in Spain and Portugal


0:46

news news--summary" data-post-id="1241767" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/21/groelandia-se-derrite-cambio-climatico-aumento-de-agua-oceano-rios-calor-pkg-rene-marsh-cafe.cnn">

Posted at 13:39 ET (17:39 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

The Greenland ice melts at full speed: these are the images


2:32

news news--summary" data-post-id="1241236" data-video-id="welo-139237">

Posted at 15:14 ET (19:14 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Biden will use his executive powers to combat the climate crisis




news news--summary" data-post-id="1241113" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/20/ola-de-calor-extremo-estados-unidos-verano-maria-santana-cafe-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 11:44 ET (15:44 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Unprecedented heat wave hits the US


4:18

See also  The redesigned iPad Mini is coming this fall

Share:

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Social Media

Most Popular

On Key

Related Posts