Look at the images of the tornado that hit the central US.

news news--summary news--video-playing" data-post-id="1199689" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/30/amenaza-tornado-wichita-destruccion.cnn">

Posted at 10:39 ET (14:39 GMT) Saturday, April 30, 2022

playing



1:12

news news--summary" data-post-id="1199489" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/29/fugitivo-persecucin-polica-atlanta-fenixcamaras-trmicas-dusa-vo.cnn">

Posted at 18:57 ET (22:57 GMT) Friday, April 29, 2022

Thermal Security Cameras Help Catch Fugitive


2:48

news news--summary" data-post-id="1199464" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/29/operativo-espejo-coahuila-frontera-migrantes-texas-redaccion-mexico.cnn">

Posted at 18:03 ET (22:03 GMT) Friday, April 29, 2022

The purpose of the Mirror operation between Mexico and the US.


0:41

news news--summary" data-post-id="1199440" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/29/gripe-aviar-hombre-colorado-fatiga-dusa-pkg-michael-roa.cnn">

Posted at 17:18 ET (21:18 GMT) Friday, April 29, 2022

What is bird flu and what symptoms can you suffer if you get it?


2:04

news news--summary" data-post-id="1199356" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/29/economia-estados-unidos-recesion-inflacion-panico-recuperacion-expertos-serbia-dinero-pkg.cnn">

Posted at 15:20 ET (19:20 GMT) Friday, April 29, 2022

US economy would recover during 2022, according to analysts


0:53

news news--summary" data-post-id="1198911" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/29/levantadora-pesas-afro-pelo-discriminacion-dig-pkg-orig.cnn">

Posted at 20:57 ET (00:57 GMT) Thursday, April 28, 2022

This iba weightlifter to be descaled by its at


1:11

news news--summary" data-post-id="1198888" data-video-id="welo-125585">

Posted at 20:27 ET (00:27 GMT) Thursday, April 28, 2022

How is the economic contraction in the US explained?




news news--summary" data-post-id="1198841" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/28/sequia-empeora-eeuu-sureste-cambo-climatico-redaccion-mexico.cnn">

Posted at 18:44 ET (22:44 GMT) Thursday, April 28, 2022

Drought worsens in this region of the US.


0:38

news news--summary" data-post-id="1198709" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/28/recesion-economica-estados-unidos-desaceleracion-economica-serbia-dinero-pkg.cnn">

Posted at 16:57 ET (20:57 GMT) Thursday, April 28, 2022

The United States slows its growth in 2022


1:14

news news--summary" data-post-id="1198462" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/28/trevor-reed-llega-estados-unidos-rusia-familia-vo-cafe.cnn">

Posted at 10:28 ET (14:28 GMT) Thursday, April 28, 2022

This was Trevor Reed's reunion with his family in the US.


0:45

Share:

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

On Key

Related Posts