Lewandowski gets nothing! UEFA names the European footballer of the year

Two Champions League winners and an English champion, but no Robert Lewandowski: striker Karim Benzema, goalkeeper Thibaut Courtois (both Real Madrid) and midfielder Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City) are the remaining three candidates for European Footballer of the Year -award.

See also  NFL player angrily leaves the field, throws uniform in public and is fired



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Social Media

Most Popular

On Key

Related Posts