NewsyList

Illinois man is a big Mega Millions winner

news news--summary news--video-playing" data-post-id="1246074" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/30/premio-mega-millions-ganador-illinois-vo-rafael-romo-mirador-mundial.cnn">

Posted at 19:39 ET (23:39 GMT) Saturday, July 30, 2022

playing



0:40

news news--summary" data-post-id="1210791" data-video-id="spanish/2022/05/20/oppenheimer-presenta-vaughn-smith-habla-varios-idiomas.cnn">

Posted at 12:55 ET (16:55 GMT) Friday, May 20, 2022

The secret of a man to speak dozens of languages


0:59

news news--summary" data-post-id="1206986" data-video-id="spanish/2022/05/13/viernes13-dia-mundial-coctel-nuestro-mundo-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 14:13 ET (18:13 GMT) Friday, May 13, 2022

Cocktail lovers celebrate today the world day of these lively drinks


1:00

news news--summary" data-post-id="1198604" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/28/organizaciones-sin-animo-lucro-dolares-estados-unidos-presupuesto-globoeconomia-cnne.cnn">

Posted at 13:40 ET (17:40 GMT) Thursday, April 28, 2022

Non-profit entities encourage volunteering


0:36

news news--summary" data-post-id="1197855" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/27/comunidad-judia-estados-unidos-incidentes-antisemitas-ana-maria-mejia-pkg.cnn">

Posted at 13:56 ET (17:56 GMT) Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Increase in anti-Semitic attacks worries Jews in the US


2:57

news news--summary" data-post-id="631740" data-video-id="spanish/2019/03/29/origen-curiosidades-april-fools-dia-inocentes-pkg-digital-original.cnn">

Posted at 07:00 ET (11:00 GMT) Friday, April 1, 2022

What is the origin of April Fools' Day?


1:40

news news--summary" data-post-id="1175524" data-video-id="spanish/2022/03/24/muerte-stephen-wilhite-creador-formato-gif-redes-sociales-covid19-redaccion-mexico.cnn">

Posted at 18:50 ET (22:50 GMT) Thursday, March 24, 2022

Stephen Wilhite, creator of the GIF format, has died


0:44

news news--summary" data-post-id="1175355" data-video-id="spanish/2022/03/24/conor-mcgregor-arresto-policia-irlanda-manejar-auto-deportes-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 14:35 ET (18:35 GMT) Thursday, March 24, 2022

Conor McGregor and his last encounter with justice


0:47

news news--summary" data-post-id="1165942" data-video-id="welo-119600">

Posted at 19:53 ET (23:53 GMT) Tuesday, March 8, 2022

The countries with the best and worst indicators for women




news news--summary" data-post-id="1163017" data-video-id="spanish/2022/03/03/jorge-bucay-guerreros-competir-cambios-historia-camilo-egana-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 23:06 ET (03:06 GMT) Wednesday, March 2, 2022

"There is no healthy competition"says Jorge Bucay


3:23

See also  Train traffic Utrecht-Den Bosch disrupted for some time due to copper theft

Share:

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Social Media

Most Popular

On Key

Related Posts