HOY | New York Mets vs Miami Marlins

MLB

New York Mets and Miami Marlins will play for the 2022 MLB regular season. Find out the details of the duel: schedule, TV channel, streaming and forecasts to watch LIVE ONLINE.

New York Mets and Miami Marlins will play for the regular season.
New York Mets and Miami Marlins will play for the regular season.

New York Mets (44-23) will receive Miami Marlins (28-35) HOY, doingo june 19 in the Citi Field to play a game corresponding to the regular season of the MLB 2022. Find out all the details of the confrontation: Forecast, date, time, streaming and TV channel to watch ONLINE LIVE.

+ San Diego Padres have an interest in a former New York Mets figure.

New York Mets vs Miami Marlins: When and what time to watch MLB 2022 live?

This game between New York Mets y Miami Marlins It will be carried out HOY, Sunday June 19 at Citi Field from 13:40 hh (ET), 12:40 hh (CT), 11:40 hh (MT) y 10:40 hh (PT) from United States.

Day: Sunday June 19, 2022.
Time in United States: 13:40 hs (ET), 12:40 hs (CT), 11:40 hs (MT) y 10:40 hs (PT).
Place: Citi Field.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

spain: 19:40 hours.
Argentina, Uruguay y Brazil: 14:40 hours.
Chile, Paraguay, Venezuela, Bolivia, Puerto Rico y Dominican Republic: 13:40 hours.
Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru y Panama: 12:40 hours.
Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior y Nicaragua: 11:40 hours.

New York Mets vs Miami Marlins: Which channel broadcasts MLB 2022?

USA: MLB TV.
streaming around the world: MLB TV.
Mexico and the Dominican Republic: Sin TV.

New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins: What are the predictions?

Result Share
New York Mets -130
Miami Marlins +110

Share:

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

On Key

Related Posts