Griezmann, in the footsteps of Robert Lewandowski, is once again the Decisive Player


Ehe MARCA and Decisive Player, the app that allows fans to participate in their team’s decisions through Fan Tokens, has already been selected by readers on matchday 18 of LaLiga Santander.

Antoine Griezmann stands as the Decisive Player of the day for the second time this season. The international with France has been the most voted for by MARCA users with almost half of the votes, 45%. Exactly the same result as when he was chosen the first time on matchday 11. The player put in a great performance where he participated in two of the three goals: in the first assisting Morata to score and, five minutes later, in the second, writing it down.

Sport Griezmann equalizes Valverde and approaches Lewandowski

After eighteen days, Antoine Griezmann repeats as the Decisive Player and climbs one more step in the general classification. A classification that leader Robert Lewandowski having been elected three times and where he stands next to Fede Valverde who has also managed to win it twice. Being the three players to do it on more than one occasion.

Secondly, Atlético de Madrid continues adding and equals FC Barcelona who already had four decisive players. A ranking where Real Madrid is the team that has had the most players as the Most Decisive Player of the day. Up to five times the whites have won the votes. Behind are FC Barcelona and Atlético de Madrid with three each and Celta de Vigo, Real Betis and Rayo Vallecano, with one.

In each LaLiga match, MARCA and bring a questionnaire in which the Most Decisive Player can be chosen. these have all been the winners in each day played so far:

See also  The goals of the opposition, Team France I FFF 2022 - French Football Federation

So far, these have been the winners:

  • Joao Flix (J1)
  • Luka Modric (J2)
  • Robert Lewandowski (J3)
  • Iago Aspas (J4)
  • Faith Valverde (J5)
  • Fede Valverde (J6)
  • Robert Lewandowski (J7)
  • Eder Militao (J8)
  • Reinildo (J9)
  • Robert Lewandowski (J10)
  • Antoine Griezmann (J11)
  • Alex Moreno(J12)
  • Isi Palazn (J13)
  • Toni Kroos (J14)
  • Thibaut Courtois (J15)
  • Ronald Radio (J16)
  • Take Kubo (J17)
  • Antoine Griezmann (J18)

Sport Participate and win a ball every week

every day, activates a survey in its broadcasts of each LaLiga Santander match so that registered users can On the web, choose the one you consider to have been the Decisive Player of the match.

A winner will come out of each match. Once all the matches of the day have been completed, a poll will be launched in which readers will be able to choose the Decisive Player of the day from the 10 winners of the 10 matches. Among those who participate in these votes, will draw a weekly official LaLiga ball. At the end of the season, the participants in the final survey for The Decisive Player of the season will be entered into the draw for physically giving away the prize at MARCA’s Pichichi Awards Gala.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Social Media

Most Popular

On Key

Related Posts