For this reason, Mexico could stay without participating in the World Cup.

Posted at 4:43 PM ET (8:43 PM GMT) Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Playing



1:15

Posted at 19:53 ET (23:53 GMT) Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Brazil's obstacles to organizing the Copa América


2:10

Posted at 15:40 ET (19:40 GMT) Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Analysis: Argentina will have to do this in the Copa América


2:34

Posted at 13:11 ET (17:11 GMT) Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Colombia vs.  Argentina: incidents outside the stadium


0:37

Posted at 20:41 ET (00:41 GMT) Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Peru comes to life in the Qualifiers


1:05

Posted at 15:24 ET (19:24 GMT) Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Claudio Bravo: We will see what we do about the Copa América


0:58

Posted at 15:26 ET (19:26 GMT) Monday, June 7, 2021

Scaloni says why Argentina will not stay in Brazil


1:07

Posted at 14:54 ET (18:54 GMT) Monday, June 7, 2021

Did the "Tri" for not winning the League of Nations?


1:56

Posted at 22:26 ET (02:26 GMT) Sunday, June 6, 2021

Copa América: Argentina will not stay in Brazil


1:44

Posted at 21:27 ET (01:27 GMT) Sunday, June 6, 2021

The successful soccer career of Carlos Tevez


3:43

READ  The League of Nations kicks off today: Alekno vs. Russia, Brazil without a head coach, and Italy without stars

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.