Posted at 2:26 PM ET (6:26 PM GMT) Wednesday, 29 July, 2020

Playing



3:06

Posted at 6:25 PM ET (10:25 PM GMT) Wednesday, 29 July, 2020

NFL: Patriots pierden a varios jugadores por covid-19


0:53

Posted at 5:42 PM ET (9:42 PM GMT) Wednesday, 29 July, 2020




2:12

Posted at 3:45 PM ET (7:45 PM GMT) Wednesday, 29 July, 2020

Colorful refrigerators offer free food in times of covid-19


3:08

Posted at 2:48 PM ET (6:48 PM GMT) Wednesday, 29 July, 2020

Covid-19, un mal que estremece a la Amazonía colombiana


6:41

Posted at 12:06 ET (16:06 GMT) Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Hard situation of unemployed and entrepreneurs by the covid-19


2:32

Posted at 10:53 ET (14:53 GMT) Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Las latinas, entre las más afectadas por el desempleo a raíz del covid-19




Posted at 10:24 ET (14:24 GMT) Wednesday, July 29, 2020

En Argentina, médico dio 2 veces positivo por covid-19


2:24

Posted at 10:21 ET (14:21 GMT) Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Radiografía de las más de 3.000 muertes en Argentina


1:15

Posted at 09:57 ET (13:57 GMT) Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Madrid impone restricciones por nuevos casos de coronavirus




.