Posted at 14:40 ET (18:40 GMT) Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Playing



1:02

Posted at 16:59 ET (20:59 GMT) Wednesday, October 13, 2021

The most turbulent years in Adele's life already have their own album


1:56

Posted at 18:57 ET (22:57 GMT) Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Another week in which Bad Bunny is the cover story


2:09

Posted at 17:19 ET (21:19 GMT) Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Tyson Fury sang to a crowd after knocking out Deontay Wilder


0:42

Posted at 4:52 PM ET (8:52 PM GMT) Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Derbez: Not everything has to come from Hollywood


2:11

Posted at 23:42 ET (03:42 GMT) Monday, October 11, 2021

Adele's First IG Live Causes Social Media Frenzy


1:26

Posted at 21:47 ET (01:47 GMT) Monday, October 11, 2021

Alliance between Messi and Bad Bunny revolutionizes the networks


0:43

Posted at 20:00 ET (00:00 GMT) Monday, October 11, 2021

Madonna shows her buttocks again


1:09

Posted at 19:34 ET (23:34 GMT) Monday, October 11, 2021

Kim Kardashian makes fun of herself and her entire family


2:56

Posted at 18:02 ET (22:02 GMT) Monday, October 11, 2021

Timothée Chalamet como "Willy Wonka"


0:48

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.