Does concluding López-Gatell conferences imply a risk?

Posted at 20:16 ET (00:16 GMT) Thursday, June 10, 2021

Playing



2:37

Posted at 23:59 ET (03:59 GMT) Friday, June 11, 2021

The element that would change the course of the pandemic


1:27

Posted at 21:04 ET (01:04 GMT) Friday, June 11, 2021

Can I get vaccinated with doses from different laboratories?


7:00

Posted at 17:49 ET (21:49 GMT) Friday, June 11, 2021

PAHO: It will take years to control pandemic in Latin America


2:14

Posted at 10:21 ET (14:21 GMT) Friday, June 11, 2021

New coronavirus found in bats


0:54

Posted at 08:26 ET (12:26 GMT) Friday, June 11, 2021

They ask for pedagogy work on vaccines for indigenous people


2:33

Posted at 08:07 ET (12:07 GMT) Friday, June 11, 2021

This is how the pandemic impacts indigenous communities


2:53

Posted at 18:54 ET (22:54 GMT) Thursday, June 10, 2021

The region with the most deaths from covid-19 in Latin America


2:38

Posted at 17:33 ET (21:33 GMT) Thursday, June 10, 2021

Biden reiterates that donating covid-19 vaccines to other countries has no conditions




Posted at 17:11 ET (21:11 GMT) Thursday, June 10, 2021

Dr. Fauci warns about the delta variant


2:37