NewsyList

Damage in Florida following the passage of Hurricane Ian on September 29

news news--summary news--video-playing" data-post-id="1274906" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/29/resumen-huracan-ian-florida-29-septiembre-video-digital.cnn">

Posted at 14:21 ET (18:21 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

play



2:20

news news--summary" data-post-id="1271001" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/21/increible-intercepcion-gigantesco-parche-de-plstico-en-el-oceano.cnn">

Posted at 16:34 ET (20:34 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Watch them intercept a giant patch of plastic in the Pacific Ocean


1:02

news news--summary" data-post-id="1270470" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/20/inundaciones-pakistan-6-meses-bajar-nivel-agua-contaminada-enfermedades-redaccion-mexico.cnn">

Posted at 17:38 ET (21:38 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Floods in Pakistan will take 6 months to subside


0:49

news news--summary" data-post-id="1270227" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/20/huracan-fiona-caribe-gran-turca-vo-alejandra-oraa-cafe-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 10:33 ET (14:33 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Hurricane Fiona continues to advance through the Caribbean


0:44

news news--summary" data-post-id="1270203" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/20/terremoto-mexico-replicas-actualizacion-cnn-primera.cnn">

Posted at 09:14 ET (13:14 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

7.7 earthquake: how long will Mexico continue to shake?


1:20

news news--summary" data-post-id="1269852" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/19/taiwan-sismo-destruccion-cae-techo-gimnasio-redaccion-buenos-aires.cnn">

Posted at 15:34 ET (19:34 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

This is how the roof of a gym collapsed with people inside in Taiwan


1:03

news news--summary" data-post-id="1269754" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/19/dron-terremoto-taiwan-puente-video-digital.cnn">

Posted at 13:32 ET (17:32 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

See how this bridge was left after the earthquake in Taiwan


0:59

news news--summary" data-post-id="1266958" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/13/california-deslizamientos-lodo-tormentas-carretera-redaccion-buenos-aires.cnn">

Posted at 15:19 ET (19:19 GMT) Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Watch this mudslide cover a highway in California


0:50

news news--summary" data-post-id="1266771" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/13/inundaciones-pakistan-incremento-infecciones-escasez-alimentos-agua-dengue-colera-jennifer-montoya-cafe-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 10:29 ET (14:29 GMT) Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Pakistan is experiencing a crisis due to the increase in infections


0:46

news news--summary" data-post-id="1266309" data-video-id="spanish/2022/09/12/terremoto-video-papua-nueva-guinea-redaccion-buenos-aires.cnn">

Posted at 15:49 ET (19:49 GMT) Monday, September 12, 2022

The moment an earthquake shakes the streets of Papua New Guinea


0:49

See also  They investigate the death of a 14-year-old girl allegedly murdered by her husband in Veracruz

Share:

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Social Media

Most Popular

On Key

Related Posts