Could the Government of Colombia have stopped the “armed strike”

news news--summary news--video-playing" data-post-id="1204503" data-video-id="spanish/2022/05/10/colombia-otoniel-paro-armado-clan-golfo-narcotrafico-gobierno-dusa-ramos.cnn">

Posted at 20:27 ET (00:27 GMT) Monday, May 9, 2022

Colombia lived "armed strike" imposed by Clan del Golfo playing



3:55

news news--summary" data-post-id="1205076" data-video-id="welo-126991">

Posted at 16:53 ET (20:53 GMT) Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Marcelo Pecci, prosecutor specializing in the fight against drug trafficking in Paraguay, was assassinated in Colombia Marcelo Pecci, prosecutor specializing in the fight against drug trafficking in Paraguay, was assassinated in Colombia




news news--summary" data-post-id="1203888" data-video-id="spanish/2022/05/09/formula-1-miami-gp-juan-pablo-montoya-deportes.cnn">

Posted at 20:55 ET (00:55 GMT) Sunday, May 8, 2022

This is Juan Pablo Montoya's opinion on young F1 driversThis is Juan Pablo Montoya's opinion on young F1 drivers


0:40

news news--summary" data-post-id="1203332" data-video-id="spanish/2022/05/06/marquez-petro-amenazas-conecta2.cnn">

Posted at 17:54 ET (21:54 GMT) Friday, May 6, 2022

Francia Márquez talks about threats he receives in the campaignFrancia Márquez talks about threats he receives in the campaign


0:51

news news--summary" data-post-id="1203334" data-video-id="spanish/2022/05/06/colombia-francia-marquez-drogas-conecta2.cnn">

Posted at 17:54 ET (21:54 GMT) Friday, May 6, 2022

What does Francia Márquez propose to combat drugs?What does Francia Márquez propose to combat drugs?


1:22

news news--summary" data-post-id="1203344" data-video-id="spanish/2022/05/06/colombia-empresariado-energia-sustentable-conecta2.cnn">

Posted at 17:46 ET (21:46 GMT) Friday, May 6, 2022

The message of Francia Márquez to the Colombian business communityThe message of Francia Márquez to the Colombian business community


1:09

news news--summary" data-post-id="1202607" data-video-id="welo-126402">

Posted at 18:08 ET (22:08 GMT) Thursday, May 5, 2022

alias lawyer "Othniel" talks about the presumed innocence of the accusedalias lawyer "Othniel" talks about the presumed innocence of the accused




news news--summary" data-post-id="1202537" data-video-id="welo-126389">

Posted at 16:53 ET (20:53 GMT) Thursday, May 5, 2022

“Otoniel” pleads not guilty at the first hearing after his extradition to the US.“Otoniel” pleads not guilty at the first hearing after his extradition to the US.




news news--summary" data-post-id="1202433" data-video-id="spanish/2022/05/05/otoniel-narcotrafico-duque-pablo-escobar-extradicion-video-cafe.cnn">

Posted at 14:28 ET (18:28 GMT) Thursday, May 5, 2022

Duque talks about the extradition of "Othniel" and compares him to Pablo EscobarDuque talks about the extradition of "Othniel" and compares him to Pablo Escobar


2:33

news news--summary" data-post-id="1202396" data-video-id="welo-126368">

Posted at 13:12 ET (17:12 GMT) Thursday, May 5, 2022

Alias ​​“Otoniel” faces several drug trafficking charges in the United StatesAlias ​​“Otoniel” faces several drug trafficking charges in the United States




Share:

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

On Key

Related Posts