Controversy in the US Congress after Biden’s request for more funds for Ukraine

news news--summary news--video-playing" data-post-id="1198797" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/28/biden-ucrania-fondos-fortunas-oligarcas-rusos-dusa-ione-molinares.cnn">

Posted at 18:08 ET (22:08 GMT) Thursday, April 28, 2022

playing



5:52

news news--summary" data-post-id="1199596" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/30/central-nuclear-estallar-misil-camilo-egana-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 22:18 ET (02:18 GMT) Friday, April 29, 2022

Find out what would happen if a missile hit a nuclear power plant


1:38

news news--summary" data-post-id="1199583" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/30/guerra-ucrania-rusia-desesperacion-ataques-gustavo-valdes-camilo-egana-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 21:53 ET (01:53 GMT) Friday, April 29, 2022

Russian attacks in eastern and southern Ukraine increase


2:02

news news--summary" data-post-id="1199567" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/30/guerra-rusia-ucrania-kira-obedinsky-mariupol-kyiv-matt-rivers-panorama-cnne.cnn">

Posted at 21:22 ET (01:22 GMT) Friday, April 29, 2022

Heartwarming tale of Ukrainian orphan taken by Russians


3:37

news news--summary" data-post-id="1199537" data-video-id="welo-125687">

Posted at 20:09 ET (00:09 GMT) Friday, April 29, 2022






news news--summary" data-post-id="1199466" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/29/ucrania-rusia-control-soldados-rio-dnipro-nick-paton-walsh-original-pkg.cnn">

Posted at 18:01 ET (22:01 GMT) Friday, April 29, 2022

Ukrainian women fleeing war reveal what Russian soldiers say


3:11

news news--summary" data-post-id="1198975" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/29/vida-bajo-tierra-jarkiv-guerra-ucrania-fotoperiodista-espanol-conclusiones-cnne.cnn">

Posted at 22:56 ET (02:56 GMT) Thursday, April 28, 2022

They live underground in Kharkiv: the story of a photojournalist in Ukraine


1:24

news news--summary" data-post-id="1198971" data-video-id="welo-125609">

Posted at 22:42 ET (02:42 GMT) Thursday, April 28, 2022

Residents of Severodonetsk tell how they live under the shelling




news news--summary" data-post-id="1198960" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/28/esposa-soldado-ucraniano-ucrania-guerra-pkg-digital-matt-rivers.cnn">

Posted at 22:30 ET (02:30 GMT) Thursday, April 28, 2022

A Ukrainian couple in the midst of the war in Ukraine


3:11

news news--summary" data-post-id="1198950" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/29/infierno-mariupol-planta-siderurgica-isa-soares-camilo-egana-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 22:10 ET (02:10 GMT) Thursday, April 28, 2022

The hell that lives in the Mariúpo steel plant


3:52

news news--summary" data-post-id="1198952" data-video-id="spanish/2022/04/29/guerra-ucrania-rusia-ataque-kyiv-misiles-gustavo-valdes-camilo-eganan-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 22:07 ET (02:07 GMT) Thursday, April 28, 2022

Missiles fall in Kyiv during UN Secretary's visit


2:29

Share:

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

On Key

Related Posts