NewsyList

Cobra Kai 4. When and at what time does the fourth season premiere

Cobra Kai It has become a success, since since its premiere it managed to captivate fans of Karate Kid, since this series is a sequel to what we saw in the trilogy. As if that were not enough, he has added new fans who, thanks to this production, met Daniel LaRusso and Johny Lawrence.

With three successful seasons, the first two released on YouTube, now Cobra Kai will premiere a fourth season with which we will see the return of one of the villains that gave Daniel LaRusso difficult moments in the third installment of Karate Kid.

What will the fourth season of Cobra Kai?

At the end of the third season we saw that John Kreese took over the dojo so he left Johnny Lawrence without a place to train with his students, due to this and other events, Johnny and Daniel join forces, something that might seem almost impossible because since they were teenagers they never had a good relationship.

Now that they are both determined to defeat John Kreese and his students, both They decide to leave their differences behind and train Miguel, Sam and other boys so that they can compete in the tournament from All Valley and defeat the Cobra Kai.

Will they succeed and Johnny and Daniel will finally smooth things over? These are some of the you ask the fourth season of Cobra Kai will solve.

Terry Silver, the new villain of Cobra Kai

For this season, we will see the return of one of the most iconic villains of Karate Kid, Terry Silver. This character is a great friend of John Kreese and whom we met in the third installment of Karate Kid. Both Terry and John met in their youth when they were both in the military and even had to go to war.

See also  The last will of Carmen Salinas transcends after it is known that she will not wake up from the coma

As we saw in Karate Kid 3, now in Cobra Kai again Terry will come to help John to train his students and win the All Valley tournament. Will he finally beat Daniel LaRusso?

When and where to see the fourth season of Cobra Kai

If you are anxious to see the fourth season of Cobra Kai, you can do it through Netflix. It will be at 2:00 AM, Central Mexico time when it is available on the platform.

This is the hour when the fourth season of Cobra Kai will be available in other areas:

12:00 a.m (UTC-9)

  • Baja California
  • The Angels
  • San Diego

1:00 a.m. (UTC-8)

  • Baja California Sur
  • Chihuahua
  • Nayarit
  • Sinaloa
  • Sonora

3:00 a.m. (UTC-6)

  • Quintana Roo
  • Peru
  • Colombia
  • Panama
  • New York
  • Florida

4:00 a.m. (UTC-5)

5:00 a.m. (UTC-4)

  • Chile
  • Argentina
  • Rio de Janeiro
  • Sau Paulo
  • Uruguay

PJG

.

Share:

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Social Media

Most Popular

On Key

Related Posts

Hosted by Byohosting – Most Recommended Web Hosting – for complains, abuse, advertising contact: o f f i c e @byohosting.com

© 2022 All Rights Reserved