NewsyList

CNN projects a victory for Raphael Warnock, a Democratic senator, in Georgia

news news--summary news--video-playing" data-post-id="1309908" data-video-id="spanish/2022/12/07/raphael-warnock-gana-georgia-senado-democrata-conclusiones-brk-juan-carlos-lopez-fernando-del-rincon.cnn">

Posted at 22:57 ET (03:57 GMT) Tuesday, December 6, 2022

play



1:22

news news--summary" data-post-id="1309910" data-video-id="spanish/2022/12/07/perfil-raphael-warnock-senado-estados-unidos-georgia-pkg-giraldo-dusa.cnn">

Posted at 22:53 ET (03:53 GMT) Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Who is Democratic Senator Raphael Warnock?


2:31

news news--summary" data-post-id="1309769" data-video-id="spanish/2022/12/06/elecciones-georgia-herschel-walker-republicanos-raphael-warnock-dusa.cnn">

Posted at 18:20 ET (23:20 GMT) Tuesday, December 6, 2022

With total normality, this is how the mood is lived in Georgia


3:45

news news--summary" data-post-id="1309173" data-video-id="spanish/2022/12/05/elecciones-georgia-segunda-vuelta-warnock-walker-eeuu-dusa-morales.cnn">

Posted at 19:45 ET (00:45 GMT) Monday, December 5, 2022

We tell you why the elections in Georgia are important


4:01

news news--summary" data-post-id="1305936" data-video-id="spanish/2022/11/29/elecciones-intermedias-condado-cochise-certificar-resultados-arizona-eeuu-dusa.cnn">

Posted at 19:12 ET (00:12 GMT) Tuesday, November 29, 2022

County in Arizona refuses to certify results and it can happen


2:32

news news--summary" data-post-id="1305918" data-video-id="spanish/2022/11/29/elecciones-georgia-voto-anticipado-raphael-warnock-herschel-walker-dusa-eeuu.cnn">

Posted at 18:36 ET (23:36 GMT) Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Here's what's at stake in Georgia's runoff election


2:35

news news--summary" data-post-id="1299346" data-video-id="spanish/2022/11/17/elecciones-intermedias-biden-democratas-votos-encuesta-eeuu-dusa-giraldo.cnn">

Posted at 17:40 ET (22:40 GMT) Thursday, November 17, 2022

Democrats are celebrating the results of the midterm elections, why?


3:23

news news--summary" data-post-id="1298818" data-video-id="spanish/2022/11/17/trump-desantis-pence-perspectivas-buenos-aires.cnn">

Posted at 20:52 ET (01:52 GMT) Wednesday, November 16, 2022

Pence and DeSantis sound like virtual rivals to Trump


2:23

news news--summary" data-post-id="1298183" data-video-id="spanish/2022/11/16/donald-trump-candidatura-presidencia-movimiento-negacionismo-voto-latino.cnn">

Posted at 22:05 ET (03:05 GMT) Tuesday, November 15, 2022

What was the impact of "denial" In the elections?


2:18

news news--summary" data-post-id="1297653" data-video-id="spanish/2022/11/15/elecciones-intermediarias-presidenciales-2024-democratas-republicanos-eeuu-senado-camara-trump-voto-latino-katty-lake-cafe-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 10:58 ET (15:58 GMT) Tuesday, November 15, 2022

Results of the elections and their impact for 2024


5:20

See also  The claim of Pablo Iglesias that the person who linked him to Venezuelan drug trafficking be convicted of slander has been dismissed

Share:

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Social Media

Most Popular

On Key

Related Posts