Posted at 10:48 ET (15:48 GMT) Monday, November 22, 2021

Playing





Posted at 09:53 ET (14:53 GMT) Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Bush vs.  Gore: No court documents released yet


0:47

Posted at 18:22 ET (23:22 GMT) Monday, November 22, 2021

Four black men had to wait 72 years to be cleared of rape


1:10

Posted at 17:32 ET (22:32 GMT) Friday, November 19, 2021

Gael Garcia must receive compensation from Johnnie Walker


0:52

Posted at 18:02 ET (23:02 GMT) Thursday, November 11, 2021

Rittenhouse faces a murder trial.  What you should know about the case


2:54

Posted at 19:55 ET (00:55 GMT) Wednesday, November 10, 2021

The trial of Kyle Rittenhouse, between anger and tears


3:32

Posted at 14:36 ​​ET (19:36 GMT) Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Oscar Pistorius could be paroled


0:39

Posted at 20:10 ET (01:10 GMT) Friday, November 5, 2021

Only one black person on the jury in the Ahmaud Arbery case


3:31

Posted at 16:42 ET (21:42 GMT) Thursday, November 4, 2021

FBI video shows what Rittenhouse did before shooting 3 people


1:01

Posted at 19:13 ET (00:13 GMT) Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Spectacular crash in a Florida police chase


1:03

See also  Dover Street Little Market has opened in Paris.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.