NewsyList

Attacks on the Gaza Strip intensify

news news--summary news--video-playing" data-post-id="1249355" data-video-id="spanish/2022/08/06/ataques-franja-gaza-israel-palestina-jose-levy-mirador-mundial-lkl-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 19:10 ET (23:10 GMT) Saturday, August 6, 2022

playing



2:26

news news--summary" data-post-id="1249683" data-video-id="spanish/2022/08/08/israel-gaza-yihad-conflicto-cnn-primera.cnn">

Posted at 09:12 ET (13:12 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

Why Hamas did not attack Israel


1:32

news news--summary" data-post-id="1249599" data-video-id="spanish/2022/08/08/gaza-israel-jihad-bombardeos-conflicto-alto-al-fuego-jose-levy-rafael-romo-mirador-mundial-cnne.cnn">

Posted at 22:30 ET (02:30 GMT) Sunday, August 7, 2022

Fragile Israeli ceasefire agreement in Gaza enters into force


4:33

news news--summary" data-post-id="1249000" data-video-id="spanish/2022/08/05/israel-ataques-gaza-misiles-yihad-redaccion-buenos-aires.cnn">

Posted at 15:51 ET (19:51 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Missiles fired at Israel in response to its attacks on Gaza


6:21

news news--summary" data-post-id="1246990" data-video-id="spanish/2022/08/02/al-qaeda-al-zawahiri-estados-unidos-operativo-drone-cnn-primera.cnn">

Posted at 08:52 ET (12:52 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

What does the drone used to kill al-Zawahiri look like?


1:17

news news--summary" data-post-id="1246856" data-video-id="spanish/2022/08/02/quien-era-al-zawahiri-lider-al-queda-asesinado-eeuu-conclusiones-cnne.cnn">

Posted at 23:12 ET (03:12 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

Who was the al Qaeda leader assassinated by the US?


1:53

news news--summary" data-post-id="1246540" data-video-id="spanish/2022/08/01/beirut-derrumbe-silos-explosion-puerto-pkg-digital-original.cnn">

Posted at 11:59 ET (15:59 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

This is how two silos collapse in Beirut that resisted the 2020 explosion


1:38

news news--summary" data-post-id="1238995" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/15/biden-abbas-olp-terrorista-palestina-israel-conflicto-cnn-primera.cnn">

Posted at 10:16 ET (14:16 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

Biden talks with the president of the Palestinian Authority


1:20

news news--summary" data-post-id="1238129" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/13/israel-relaciones-bilaterales-biden-medio-oriente-iran-jose-levy-eeuu-dusa.cnn">

Posted at 17:22 ET (21:22 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Learn about the details of Biden's visit to the Middle East


2:14

news news--summary" data-post-id="1215903" data-video-id="spanish/2022/05/30/marcha-bandera-jerusalen-violencia-control-israel-palestinos-jordan-judios-ana-maria-luego-cafe-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 10:55 ET (14:55 GMT) Monday, May 30, 2022

Flag march in Jerusalem leaves Palestinians injured


0:50

See also  Heat wave at the women's European Championship: English women suffer from the high temperatures - SPORT BILD

Share:

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Social Media

Most Popular

On Key

Related Posts