NewsyList

Attacker hid in closet to shoot officers

news news--summary news--video-playing" data-post-id="1214965" data-video-id="spanish/2022/05/28/atacante-uvalde-armario-aula-disparar-agentes-ultimo-tiroteo-texas-fernando-del-rincon-conclusiones-cnne.cnn">

Posted at 22:44 ET (02:44 GMT) Friday, May 27, 2022

Attacker hid in closet to shoot officers playing



1:12

news news--summary" data-post-id="1215261" data-video-id="welo-129308">

Posted at 18:52 ET (22:52 GMT) Saturday, May 28, 2022

This is how the Uvalde community lives the duel after the shootingThis is how the Uvalde community lives the duel after the shooting




news news--summary" data-post-id="1215170" data-video-id="spanish/2022/05/28/padres-hijos-mensajes-tiroteo-texas-pkg-digital.cnn">

Posted at 17:19 ET (21:19 GMT) Saturday, May 28, 2022

What are kids and parents saying about the Texas shooting?What are kids and parents saying about the Texas shooting?


3:29

news news--summary" data-post-id="1215075" data-video-id="spanish/2022/05/28/tiroteo-escolar-parkland-pena-muerte-nikolas-cruz-camilo-egana-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 11:56 ET (15:56 GMT) Saturday, May 28, 2022

Father wants the death penalty for his son's killerFather wants the death penalty for his son's killer


1:47

news news--summary" data-post-id="1214984" data-video-id="welo-129272">

Posted at 01:39 ET (05:39 GMT) Saturday, May 28, 2022

Summary: Texas massacre, police chief admits decision "wrong" and Trump speaks at the NRASummary: Texas massacre, police chief admits decision "wrong" and Trump speaks at the NRA




news news--summary" data-post-id="1214963" data-video-id="spanish/2022/05/28/uvalde-texas-pueblo-abatido-tragedia-masacre-escuela-primaria-robb-eeuu-fernando-del-rincon-conclusiones-cnne.cnn">

Posted at 22:57 ET (02:57 GMT) Friday, May 27, 2022

Uvalde, a town struck down by tragedy and painUvalde, a town struck down by tragedy and pain


2:49

news news--summary" data-post-id="1214954" data-video-id="spanish/2022/05/28/mitos-realidades-portar-armas-fuego-estados-unidos-camilo-egana-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 22:20 ET (02:20 GMT) Friday, May 27, 2022

Myths and facts about the possession and use of weaponsMyths and facts about the possession and use of weapons


1:47

news news--summary" data-post-id="1214956" data-video-id="spanish/2022/05/28/tiroteo-escolar-uvalde-texas-fallas-policia-investigacin-camilo-egana.cnn">

Posted at 22:19 ET (02:19 GMT) Friday, May 27, 2022

Did the police fail during the Uvalde school shooting?Did the police fail during the Uvalde school shooting?


2:24

news news--summary" data-post-id="1214946" data-video-id="spanish/2022/05/28/masacre-uvalde-texas-miah-cerrillo-nora-news-luengo-romero-panorama-cnne.cnn">

Posted at 22:08 ET (02:08 GMT) Friday, May 27, 2022

How does the survivor of the Uvalde massacre remember the attacker?How does the survivor of the Uvalde massacre remember the attacker?


0:50

news news--summary" data-post-id="1214950" data-video-id="spanish/2022/05/28/eeuu-houston-texas-convencion-asociacion-nacional-rifle-armas-gustavo-valdes-camilo-egana-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 21:58 ET (01:58 GMT) Friday, May 27, 2022

Controversial convention of the National Rifle AssociationControversial convention of the National Rifle Association


3:29

See also  Budget: know what will change for companies, families and the State

Share:

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Social Media

Most Popular

On Key

Related Posts