Atlanta United vs. Inter Miami CF LIVE for MLS 2022: Schedule, streaming, TV channel and forecasts

MLS

Atlanta United will face Columbus Crew in a match corresponding to Date 10 of the MLS 2022. Know the details of the match: forecasts, date, time, streaming and TV channel.

Atlanta United and Inter Miami CF will meet for MLS 2022
Atlanta United and Inter Miami CF will meet for MLS 2022

A new day of Major League Soccer! Atlanta United will face Inter Miami CF HOY, Sunday June 19 in the Mercedes-Benz Stadiumto play in a match corresponding to the MLS 2022. Find out all the details of the match: forecast, date, time, streaming and TV channel to watch LIVE ONLINE this great football match USA.

MLS 2022: Standings

Atlanta United vs Inter Miami CF: When and what time to watch MLS 2022?

This duel will take place at the Mercedes-Benz Stadium TODAY, Sunday June 19 starting at 15:00 hh (ET), 14:00 hh (CT), 13:00 hh (MT) y 12:00 hh (PT) from United States.

Day: Dominog June 19, 2022.
Time in United States: 15:00 hh (ET), 14:00 hh (CT), 13:00 hh (MT) y 12:00 hh (PT).
Place: Mercedes-Benz Stadium.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

spain: 21:00 hours.
Argentina, Uruguay y Brazil: 16:00 hours.
Chile, Paraguay, Venezuela, Bolivia, Puerto Rico y Dominican Republic: 15:00 hours.
Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru y Panama: 14:00 hours.
Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior y Nicaragua: 13:00 hours.

Atlanta United vs Inter Miami CF: Which channel broadcasts MLS 2022?

USA: ESPN 2 and ESPN Deportes.
Latin America: Star+ y ESPN 3

Atlanta United vs. Inter Miami CF: What are the predictions?

Result Share
Atlanta United -220
A tie +330
Inter Miami CF +490

* This data was extracted from FanDuel on June 19.

Share:

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

On Key

Related Posts