Arsenal beat Atlético Tucumán 3-1, which is still at the top of the table

On the closing of the game, at 46 minutes of the second half, Alexander Diaz he caught a rebound and converted the 3-1 that closed the match. He finished undefeated for the “Dean”, but is still at the top of the Professional League standings. He now leads the grid with 25 points, followed more closely by Gimnasia de La Plata by just one point.

At the beginning of the second half, after 6 minutes, Arsenal converted again with a sharp cross in which they missed the mark in defense and Gonzalo Goni He appeared with a withering header that gave the locals the advantage again.

In this way, he left Arsenal with a 2-1 advantage. Meanwhile, at 21, the coach moved the bench of substitutes. they entered Christian Menendez y Matthew Colonel. At 22, he was left with a man less when he was expelled Bruno Bianchi for double yellow.

On the edge of the first half, Arsenal managed to open the scoring through Sebastian Lomonaco. At 40 minutes, after an inattention in the defense of Atlético, the local started with the right foot. Almost immediately, at 46, and without further delay, the “Dean” tied it with a goal from Matias Orihuela, with a header that sent the ball towards the goalkeeper’s left post.

5 minutes into the first half, Ramiro Carrera had the chance to convert. After a leading start of the “Dean”, in Sarandi, the team of Lucas Pusineri marks the initiative in this away match.

Atlético Tucumán visited Arsenal de Sarandí, in Buenos Aires, with the mission of extending their undefeated record and maintaining their leadership in the standings of the Professional Football League (LPF). However, the target could not be given.

Lucas Pusineri he made three changes for his team. Matias Orihuela went back to ownership, instead of Gabriel Risso Skipper. also came back William Acosta (in place of Gaston Gil Romero). While Renzo Tesuri took the place of the injured Ciro Rios.

Atlético Tucumán vs Arsenal: formations, time and TV

Arsenal: Alexander Medina; Julián Navas, Gonzalo Goñi, Gustavo Canto, Damián Pérez; William Machado, Mauro Pittón, Dardo Miloc, Facundo Kruspzky; Sebastian Lomonaco and Lucas Cano. DT: Leonardo Madelon.

Atletico Tucuman: Charles Lampe; Martin Garay, Bruno Bianchi, Manuel Capasso and Orihuela; Tesuri, Acosta, Carrera and Joaquin Pereyra; Ramiro Ruiz Rodriguez and August Lotti. DT: Lucas Pusineri.

Estadio: Julio Humberto Grondona (Arsenal)

Referee: Fernando Espinosa



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Social Media

Most Popular

On Key

Related Posts