A “younger sister” of the Statue of Liberty comes to the US | Video

Posted at 19:46 ET (23:46 GMT) Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Playing



0:53

Posted at 20:25 ET (00:25 GMT) Thursday, July 15, 2021

Greg Abbott wants to be a dictator, says representative


1:19

Posted at 20:04 ET (00:04 GMT) Thursday, July 15, 2021

The moment a flood washes away a car


1:01

Posted at 19:44 ET (23:44 GMT) Thursday, July 15, 2021

2020, the year with the most overdose deaths in the US


0:36

Posted at 18:57 ET (22:57 GMT) Thursday, July 15, 2021

Murthy: Health misinformation in the US kills us


0:45

Posted at 18:53 ET (22:53 GMT) Thursday, July 15, 2021

This is how Britney celebrates the right to choose her lawyer


1:47

Posted at 18:06 ET (22:06 GMT) Thursday, July 15, 2021

Child tax credit payments.  This is what you need to know


2:27

Posted at 17:26 ET (21:26 GMT) Thursday, July 15, 2021

Mayonnaise brand offers job to eat tacos


0:45

Posted at 16:09 ET (20:09 GMT) Thursday, July 15, 2021

This house with secret passages and cupola is for sale


1:38

Posted at 16:17 ET (20:17 GMT) Wednesday, July 14, 2021

California compensates victims of eugenics


1:17

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.