NewsyList

A boy accidentally kills a girl with his father’s gun

news news--summary news--video-playing" data-post-id="1231124" data-video-id="spanish/2022/06/29/nino-mata-accidente-bebe-arma-padre-florida-conclusiones-cnne.cnn">

Posted at 23:17 ET (03:17 GMT) Tuesday, June 28, 2022

playing



0:40

news news--summary" data-post-id="1230332" data-video-id="spanish/2022/06/27/ley-control-armas-congreso-bipartidista-antecedentes-eeuu-dusa-roa-pkg.cnn">

Posted at 16:39 ET (20:39 GMT) Monday, June 27, 2022

Find out what the new US gun control law includes.


2:17

news news--summary" data-post-id="1229790" data-video-id="spanish/2022/06/26/control-de-armas-eeuu-joe-biden-nueva-ley-live-ione-molinares-rafael-romo-mirador-mundial.cnn">

Posted at 22:10 ET (02:10 GMT) Saturday, June 25, 2022

Biden Signs Gun Bill


4:05

news news--summary" data-post-id="1229028" data-video-id="spanish/2022/06/24/poder-politico-influencia-corte-suprema-leyes-nominacion-camilo-egana.cnn">

Posted at 22:27 ET (02:27 GMT) Thursday, June 23, 2022

Is the US Supreme Court a political weapon?


3:21

news news--summary" data-post-id="1229030" data-video-id="spanish/2022/06/24/corte-suprema-analisis-fallos-recientes-parcialidad-camilo-egana-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 22:18 ET (02:18 GMT) Thursday, June 23, 2022

Does the conservative sector prevail in the US Court?


3:38

news news--summary" data-post-id="1229026" data-video-id="spanish/2022/06/24/fallo-corte-suprema-armas-nueva-york-apunte-camilo-egana-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 22:11 ET (02:11 GMT) Thursday, June 23, 2022

What is the impact of the Court ruling on weapons?


2:04

news news--summary" data-post-id="1228795" data-video-id="spanish/2022/06/23/pete-arredondo-uvalde-texas-tiroteo-pkl-rosa-flores.cnn">

Posted at 15:27 ET (19:27 GMT) Thursday, June 23, 2022

Police Chief of Uvalde is under administrative leave


1:30

news news--summary" data-post-id="1227628" data-video-id="spanish/2022/06/21/derechos-leyes-armas-hijos-oklahoma-segunda-enmienda-elle-reeve-digital-inhs-pkg.cnn">

Posted at 20:40 ET (00:40 GMT) Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Why is this group fighting to relax gun laws in Oklahoma?


7:41

news news--summary" data-post-id="1225179" data-video-id="spanish/2022/06/16/tiroteos-masivos-simulador-policia-pkg-digital-original.cnn">

Posted at 17:17 ET (21:17 GMT) Thursday, June 16, 2022






news news--summary" data-post-id="1223264" data-video-id="spanish/2022/06/13/acuerdo-senadores-ley-control-armas-eeuu-dusa-miguel-antonanzas-pkg.cnn">

Posted at 18:29 ET (22:29 GMT) Monday, June 13, 2022

The details of the agreement for the control of arms in the USA.


2:35

See also  Heat, heavy rain and wind- Uno TV

Share:

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Social Media

Most Popular

On Key

Related Posts